Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ladislao T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good
Nice location, good food, Good Service!
It was a very comfortable stay everything is within reach.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Budiono I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good location
lend a smartphone for travel around hongkong. the location is very good to get to famous places around hongkong. the night at the hotel and the sleep is very good. i had a very good monent at park hot
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Veronica P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good value for money
Location , price and room size
Good value for money
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Roberto B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Familiar place
location, access and shopping
Very very nice!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Puay T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Decent hotel
Location, Facilities, Room Size
The hotel was great with well trained attentive staff and a spacious room (by HK standards). The free smartphone for use was a nice touch and would have been really useful if I was to roam about during my trip. Only small negative points would be the lack of bathrobes in the room and the very strange cheap-looking cupboard in the room.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Tony T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel with great location
Great location, nice room and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Susan L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Room too small.
Buffet good, room services polite, location good
So far ok.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Wirintip S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Good location, ok room, airport shuttle bus in front of hotel
The room was old but functional. Bed was not comfortable and has noise everytime you move. Staff was not so friendly. I happened to go to Macau on my first night so I had to leave my luggage at the hotel for a day. They charge 10 HKD per luggage. I never got charged like that in other hotel I stayed in HK.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Dennis U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Awesome
Accommodating, fast, responsible &friendly staff. Very good rooms and accessibility. A Three person bedroom suites me.
Excellent... Hope next time they offer Three person Unit with free breakfast option when we make our choices at Agoda. We have to be charge a separate higher rate for breakfast since it was not inclusive in our Unit.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Joyce L. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location , spacious room, friendly staff
Clean, good location and comfy mattress and afforable
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2015