or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Business in comfort and centrally located

comfort, and location
9.3
location, comfort and convenience
Cao B. Couples Vietnam, November 7, 2013
NICE BUT FAR THE CENTRAL

WORTH MONEY
5.7
Lim X. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Fuss free, nothing much to worry about

Clean, centrally located, value for money
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, we were used to taking public transport when travelling overseas and this hotel is a good choice for us. There were good shopping and food nearby too so we didn't have to worry much about travelling far to get food or to shop when we want to.
Berzenn U. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
nice clean hotel

clean rooms, good location, friend staff
6.3
good location hotel. Was clean but not the best. Toilet bowl flushes too long and need to be pumped. Hotel did not manage to handle this. This is my only glitch on this hotel.
Donna L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay.

Good location. Large rooms. Attentive and friendly staff.
7.3
At agoda, it says that there is free wifi for this hotel only to find out upon checking in that wifi use is not free. Other than that this hotel has NO FREE WIFI and hallway on our floor dont smell clean... hotel stay was good, rooms are large and hotel location is perfect for those travellers who stay out late at night and travellers who like to shop. Hotel location is also perfect for those who want a quiet sleep at night. Hotel staffs were friendly and accomodating.
Leong M. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Very comfortable and very cosy and nice ambience

Good location, nice room and good view
9.7
very comfortable and nice. However, check-in should be fast and convenient. I have waited for about more than an hour for check-in. Reasons given is that the room is still being tidying.
Koh E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good for shopping

suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
8.7
Qianru L. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good experience

location, clean, comfortable
8
Park hotel location is good, walking distance to station around 10minutes. Many local food nearby and close at late hour. Comfortable bed. Price is not ex compare to other 5 star hotel. Size of the room is acceptable to the price i pay. Fast check in check out. Fast network connection. Will go back to Park hotel in the future
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
I really liked the location of the hotel.

Centrally located,near shopping areas and close to local restaurants
7.7
I was really satisfied with my stay in Park Hotel. I loved their breakfast buffet.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Park hotel.

Near shopping areas and restaurants. Centrally located.
7.7
I really liked my stay in Park hotel. It is centrally located and near shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06