Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan R.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Great service
Near the MTR, Complimentary phone, Spacious
We got a free upgrade to the Premier room and it was spacious for Hong Kong standards. My mum and I like the phone that they provide so we can get free tethering of Internet and international calls when we explore Hong Kong. There was no need to get a local data card at all. It is really near the MTR and I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Teodoro L.
Philippines
July 07, 2015
Well worth the repeat stay
Friendly staff, good service and reliable wifi and handy phone
It was a very good stay for us. Our first time stay was cut short due to a pressing emergency back home. The hotel graciously gave us a refund after commiserating with our situation. We fulfilled our promise to come back and this we did for a 4-day stay. The service was very good and staff all friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and clean. Housekeeping does a very good job. Small amenities all complete from toiletries to slippers to complimentary water but what takes the cake is the free use of handy phone. Really came in very useful. Definitely will go back again for our next trip.

Casandra L.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Great location and big clean room
Big room and toilet, clean and comfortable bed and carpet, convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui
Check in and out was fast. Chamber maid service was good. Clean bathroom and carpet everyday. Room was big for HK standard. MTR is about 10mins walk away with many shops and eateries. Airport express shuttle bus stops right in front of the hotel. Very convenient especially when we needed to transport 5 bags of luggages. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Cheng-Kuang W.
Taiwan
July 06, 2015
Excellent stay
Location, room size, cleaness

NGOH C.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Good location, clean hotel, nice staffs
Value for money, location and location
Love it, room is clean and big.

Paul E.
Philippines
July 05, 2015
Comfortable, clean safe
Location comfort and service
Very comfortable and clean

Sophia W.
Canada
July 05, 2015
Good hotel
Location! Shopping is just Nxt door! Love it!
Was okay. The AC was too cold. The mini fridge was not cool enough to store food. The curtain by my bed has a gap and blind me every morning.

Gary S.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Comfortable
Wifi-phone,location
It was pleasant,the hotel is nice.quite strategic location,many food nearby.The best thing is the wifi-phone given to each room.i can access wifi anywhere anytime using the hotspot.i will definitely come back to Park hotel HK

Kennie L.
Singapore
July 04, 2015
Good Location
Location, Food, MTR

christiaan K.
Netherlands
July 03, 2015
The hotel is renovated and looks now very good.
The room now good/ The cafe looks much better
It is a very pleasant place for people who like shopping. Staff ok like before.Hotel facilities comfortable. Whole day happy hour at the lobby bar