or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Qianru L. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
Good experience

location, clean, comfortable
8
Park hotel location is good, walking distance to station around 10minutes. Many local food nearby and close at late hour. Comfortable bed. Price is not ex compare to other 5 star hotel. Size of the room is acceptable to the price i pay. Fast check in check out. Fast network connection. Will go back to Park hotel in the future
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
I really liked the location of the hotel.

Centrally located,near shopping areas and close to local restaurants
7.7
I was really satisfied with my stay in Park Hotel. I loved their breakfast buffet.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Park hotel.

Near shopping areas and restaurants. Centrally located.
7.7
I really liked my stay in Park hotel. It is centrally located and near shopping areas.
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Centrally located;accessible to public transport

Friendly Staff;fast check in and check-out;near shopping areas
8.3
Good and will visit the hotel on my next trip to Hongkong
Sharon D. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
Value for money

clean and comfy, good service, near shopping areas, restaurants and mgr
7.3
Jeslin T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
decent and affordable stay

friendly and helpful staffs. near to mtr and shopping area. clean rooms
8
Great stay for 5D4N. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Able to purchase Disneyland and ocean park enterance tickets directly with the hotel at thr same rate which reduce our queuing time. Rooms were clean. Booked superior room, however we rrquest to view the rooms first before checking in and the hotel staff - Chris brought us to the room for viewing. We decided to change to premium room for a more comfortable stay.
Koh E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good for shopping

suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
8.7
Benjamin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Very central - nice rooms and breakfast

Rooms Food Location
8.7
The entrance and reception are misleading as you get a bit of a shock but once you go to your rooms this hotel is well worth it - breakfast is good too and the location is superb and very central.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Business Trip

Good Location, Clean Room, Good breakfast buffet
8.7
Room I reserved was not available, wound up with single bed despite reservation for a king bed.
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, October 27, 2013
Centrally located city hptel

Location staff
7
Park Hotel HK is a typical city hotel. Near to public transport shops and restaurants. There is nothing special for this hotel that I can say. The room sizes are above average for HK standardts. But it is not value for money. It is an old hotel and room rates are high for such an old hotel.It can be your second or third choice but never first for a Hotel in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02