or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3943 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3943)
Sort by:
Eksan G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
very good services, supporting my family

supporting guest if they have accident , best services, Help us during our stay
9.7
It was a good stay in park hotel hong kong. They got the best services. I had an accident in Hong Kong Disneyland so i need to stay longer in Park Hotel. They support and help my family with their concern and also facilities that we need. I recommend this hotel to people who are going to Hong Kong. Im very thankful to all management and staff of Park Hotel for helping and supporting my family during the process of my recovery of the accident that happen during the stay in park hotel.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great and wonderful.

location, easy to get food and lots of shops.
8.7
Gabriel P. Couples France, March 31, 2014
Quiet, a good ratio

Calm, good value for money, centrally located
6.7
Everything went fine, possible to access via metro (MTR) or the bus from the airport. Buying an Octopus card is very useful and can be used as a safe electronic purse in the shops. Sometimes not the most patient or friendly people on Earth but a great city with good public transportation and organisation.
Norma D. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
comfortable

easy access to public transport, sufficient amenities, and friendly staff
7.7
okay complete with basic amenities plus large beds, room space and staff were accommodating.
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Brief, value, convenient

see above
6
My stay was ok.
Hyung Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Was alright

location, clean, and kind workers
8
It was great and will stay there again.
Chee T. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2014
GOOD LOCATION SURROUNDED BY SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS

CONVENIENCE
7.3
THOUGH NOT A CHOICED HOTEL, BUT IT IS A FAMILIAR AND CONVENIENT PLACE. HAD BEEN STAYING IN THIS HOTELD FOR MOST OF THE VISITS TO HK.
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very convenient ,good location n staff friendly

Very convenient ,good location n staff friendly
9
Good.. Enjoy n love the location.. Very convenient n staff friendly
Irving L. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
Convenient location, spacious room, no fuss

location, cleanliness and space
7.3
We got a free upgrade (thank you thank you) and it was really useful since we had a baby with us. We loved the extra space. In terms of location, the hotel was very near mtr stations. You can walk to Harbour city and other malls in the TST area. Overall very happy with our stay
Lai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Convenience

Convenience , nice staff
7.7
Hotel'a located at tsum sha Tsui and near airport express line. Around hotel there many shopping mall and bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02