or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Jeslin T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
decent and affordable stay

friendly and helpful staffs. near to mtr and shopping area. clean rooms
8
Great stay for 5D4N. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Able to purchase Disneyland and ocean park enterance tickets directly with the hotel at thr same rate which reduce our queuing time. Rooms were clean. Booked superior room, however we rrquest to view the rooms first before checking in and the hotel staff - Chris brought us to the room for viewing. We decided to change to premium room for a more comfortable stay.
Koh E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Good for shopping

suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
8.7
Benjamin M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Very central - nice rooms and breakfast

Rooms Food Location
8.7
The entrance and reception are misleading as you get a bit of a shock but once you go to your rooms this hotel is well worth it - breakfast is good too and the location is superb and very central.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Business Trip

Good Location, Clean Room, Good breakfast buffet
8.7
Room I reserved was not available, wound up with single bed despite reservation for a king bed.
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, October 27, 2013
Centrally located city hptel

Location staff
7
Park Hotel HK is a typical city hotel. Near to public transport shops and restaurants. There is nothing special for this hotel that I can say. The room sizes are above average for HK standardts. But it is not value for money. It is an old hotel and room rates are high for such an old hotel.It can be your second or third choice but never first for a Hotel in HK.
Tsin Y. Groups Afghanistan, October 27, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and rejuvenated

Airport express busstop in front of hotel, local restaurants in vicinity n opened through the night, five minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR
7.7
Stayed 1 night from 26 October to 27 October 2013. By the time we checked in was 10pm. No hassle with check-in. Staff was helpful to locate a few "char Chaan Teng" in the vicinity for our supper. Next morning walked to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ( 10 minutes )to board train to Wong Tai Sin Temple. Then brunch at One Dim Sum ( One Michelin Stared rating ). Cheap and good. 12pm checked out hotel to catch the Airport express bus opossite the hotel to Hongkong station to check in our scheduled flight and then proceeded on to Hongkong International Airport about 24 minutes by train. Very smooth and efficient.
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Exceed expectations

Location, staff service and transportation
8
No complains, service staff from all area were excellent. Night security was also available. Pleasant stay, will return.
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable room and conveniently located

Airport shuttle, location and comfort
7
Fabio M. Business travelers Brazil, October 16, 2013
Excellent place and comfortable

Good location, large bed and comfortable place
9
Hongyan X. Families with young children China, October 16, 2013
very efficient staff but not friendly

efficient staff, fast service, center location
7.7
Even we thought staff are not that friendly and patient to answer all my questions, and even didn't provide a queen bed for 3 of us. however, they are very fast to change our bedding when my 3.5 yr son had very bad fever and vomited on it. Check-in and out very fast too, even I thought it might take ages to my turn when I stood in a long queue. Room is small, Hong Kong Standard, WiFi signal is very poor and would lose connection 10 times in half hour. And don't hope to play your smart phone when you use Toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07