Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4643 reviews

2738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Victoria M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Value for money

Location, accommodating staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
Great stay ... can't beat its location ... if you frequent HK, this is one hotel you've got to try.
Report this review
Ferdy T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Park Hotel Hong Kong

Location; Cleanliness; Room Ambience; Value for Money
8
Great though the room and the bed was quite small.
Report this review
Suresh G. Families with young children India, December 29, 2014
very bad staff n un clean

nothing
5.3
Not good
Report this review
Joshua L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2014
Conveniently Located at TST

Location, Close to Food, Bargain
7.3
Report this review
Vincent E. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Helpful staff, speaks English and near MTR

Generally clean rooms, helpful staff
7.7
I forgot what was time we arrived at the hotel but it was a swift checkin and we got into our room in 10 mins and it was a busy hour. The rooms were sized alright and aircon is adjustable. Everything is clean and nice but TV was a bit small though. We didn't eat anything during our stay from the café so no comments on their food standard. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the nearest Tsim Sha Tsui MTR which is conveniently few stops to major shopping areas. The main street that the hotel was on offered some shopping but mainly for F&B and personal items. I would recommend this hotel for the price and convenient.
Report this review
Kanatus I. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
hospitality, wrm welcome, clean and easy to travel

Nice staff, clean room and good location
8.7
every time i travel herr , this is my first choice
Report this review
Susanto S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Quite Good

Lobby, Location, Coridor Interior
6.3
Report this review
Jerold K. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, Clean and Wifi
7.7
It was ok... the location is nice and not so expensive room. The bed looks smaller than the pictures though
Report this review
Salim R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 26, 2014
Close to the main business centers of Kowloon

Location, Room standard, Food
8.3
REally enjoyed our stay. Will visit again.
Report this review
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2014
Excellent location, average room quality

lots of shops and restaurants near the hotel, room size was average, and the room cleaniness was acceptable. With the price i paid for this hotel, everything is acceptable.
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 2738 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05