Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

MIEW C.
Malaysia
June 15, 2015
SHORT STAY
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
Normally choose this hotel for its convenient location. Overall a pleasant and comfortable stay. Room is clean and comfortable.

Jayfiem M.
Philippines
June 14, 2015
Value for Money
Location, clean and helpful staff
Value for money, good location (near mrt), accessible to and from airport, very helpful staff esp Ken of concierge. Near shops. We arrived early, 12 noon, weren't allowed to check-in early even I told them that my wife not feeling well. Told to follow up and go back around 2pm. Ate outside and came back 1:30pm, was told to wait for 10 mins and they will call us on the lobby. 20 mins had past but no call yet, followed up 1:50pm and the check in staff was shocked that we are not checked in yet. Seems forgot about us. Can't rate food, as we didn't ate at the hotel.

LEE H.
Malaysia
June 14, 2015
should check the electrical items more frequent. t
location. service. friendly staff
Comfortable

Chiang S.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Good Location
Good Location , clean & comfortable, staff very helpful
Very good. Will come back to stay in Park Hotel again when I visit Hong Kong again.

Arthur D.
Philippines
June 13, 2015
Hotel's location is excellent.
Location, food available nearby, easy transpo.

Christine T.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Very Small Rooms
Location, Smartphone; Housekeeping
Rooms were very very small with limited walking space. Pictures as advertised looks way larger than actual room. As well, rooms are not adequately sound proof: you can hear neighbours slamming doors and talking in their rooms especially late in the night. Concierge are not friendly, does not have a welcoming attitude. Checkout process was especially slow even though there's not line up. However, I really like the location and the smartphone that was provided.

Roberto B.
Philippines
June 12, 2015
Good value
Value, location and airport transfers

SHYAN Y.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Clean & Great Location
Clean, good rate & great location
Clean, good rate & great location When first impression entered into room, I felt old but I Noticed it actually very clean and not old. I just the brown colour for carpet and curtain let me think the hotel room is old. Btw, no smell in room. clean and nice stayed. they provided compliment with mobile phone to call local and oversea to certain countries for FREE. Attractive deal!

Seong T.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Strategic location with shops around the corner
Great location. The room is consider spacious enough for family of four like me. The hotel provide free mobile phone so that you can go around Hong Kong without lost.
Pleasant stay and will come back to this hotel again.

Seong T.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Great location hotel
Strategic location where MTR and shopping area just around the corner. But one thing is the room carpet need to clean as my kid sat on the carpet and got bitten by bugs.
Very pleasant overall.