or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3580 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Jun L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
Small, clean and well designed hotel. Good locatio

Cleaniness, Location, Design
6.3
Eric T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Cosy hotel at reasonable price

Located near city, Friendly staffs and cosy room at affordable price
7.3
Great. Will consider to stay the hotel when go Hongkong again the next time.
Retno A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
A nice easy to access hotel near shopping centre

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable
8
I stayed there at Sept 25, to Sept 29, 2013. And it was awesome. The location is great, near shopping centre from Nathan Road, Jordan, Miramae, K11, iSquare, etc. The transportation access is also easy. It is near a Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR station, Except shopping centres, we can also walk to Avenue of Stars and Museum of Art and a Culture. The room is clean and comfortable with high speed wifi connection and safety box. The a TV cable is sucks, there are no HBO, V-channel and Star Movie there, but that's fine. The laundry and room service dine in is expensive. The staffs are friendly and helpful,
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Good 3 star hotel in the TST area

Location, free WiFi and again...Location
6.7
The Park Hotel is in an ideal part of TST, probably the main trendy tourist area of HK. There are lots of shops and restaurants close by. It's also not far from the starting point of the Big Bus Tour. The room was basic, but bigger than most 3 star HK hotels. Nice staff. We didn't eat there so can't comment on the food. The room was quiet and the internet connection was perfect for our smartphones and tablets. The only thing that I'd knock them on is they close the main entrance after 11 PM and you have to enter through the back which is a dimly lit street. It wasn't in any way dangerous, but we couldn't figure out why they'd close their main doors. Not really a big deal I guess. We'd stay there again when in Hong Kong.
Pornwadee S. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean
6.7
Zhao C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Good and clean hotel. Excellent location

Location
8
Good and clean hotel. Excellent location. Room was nice with comfortable beds
Lie Y. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Extraordinary

Clean, Good Location , Good Proce
9
Incridible , both me and my wife enjoy our holiday there .... and thanks agoda for the special rate
Rashid A. Business travelers South Africa, September 25, 2013
pleasant and comfortable stay.

clean and comfortable, mtr station close by therefore easy to get to places, mosque 5 minute walk, close to shopping areas.
7.7
clean and comfortable bed, room services good and friendly, complimentary drinking water daily, hotel close to many shopping areas and restaurants, easy to get to international airport via K4 or bus A21,stops close by, security seems to be on the on the alert all the time.
Hwee L. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
Excellent Concierge!!!

Knowledgeable Concierge, nice beds and pillows, shopping and eating
8.7
If the hotel has a swimming pool it will have been perfect for me. The concierge staff were always ready to help us with directions and knows about the places we asked whether they are still in the same location or moved. Even helped us to call a bakery which is quite famous in Hong Kong for their cookies if they were still open. I love the bed and pillows. House keeping did an excellent job in cleaning our rooms and were always fast to bring us items we asked for quickly. Wifi in our room was not working when we got into our room and asked for help. But as we were heading out for dinner, they asked us to call them back when we get back to the hotel. When we return, a paper was slipped under the door to remind us to call them at a number so they can rectify the problem. Before we could call them, they called us. Hotel was also very flexible. Allowed my cousins who arrived in the morning to help us check in first. We only arrived at night to get the keys to the room from the reception. Hotel also helped my cousins to get connecting rooms as they were travelling with kids and apologised that due to hotel is quite full, only smoking rooms available for connecting rooms. Excellent hotel.
Hwee L. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
Excellent

Nice bed, pillows, concierge staff.
8.7
Marvellous. Nice concierge. Great for shopping and massages. Bars can be spotted everywhere with ample street food (local food) stalls and restaurants. Quite close to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06