or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3882 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3882)
Sort by:
George G. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Great location, close to MTR station & nice clean room
8.3
A very pleasant and comfortable stay, nice clean room , great location with many restaurants nearby, close to many shopping areas. The staffs are friendly and very helpful.
Marco A. Families with young children Italy, February 9, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, large room.
9.3
Great weekend, shopping and dining out perfect to relax.
Zelong Y. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
good

price location food
7
Suman S. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
good location, staff very helpful, clean hotel

good location, staff very polite and helpful, clean hotel
10
very lively place, centrally located, beautiful views by the harbour, very clean city,
Peter S. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
bst hotel that we have ever stayed in

room, breakfast, free internet
9.3
excellent hotel and location, especially the paid buffet breakfast which was better than on our HolLand America Cruise ship
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Great location

Comforrtable bed, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good location

Clean comfortable convenient
6.7
Very comfortable ,convenient to public transport easy to access restaurants, bar and small food
Lorraine E. Families with older children South Africa, February 3, 2014
Easy access to everything!

Upgrade, Staff, Location
6.7
Staff were extremely helpful and understanding. They upgraded me to a much better room as the standard superior room is extremely small, dark and dingy with no views. When I was moved to a better room, I found this to be chalk and cheese. The double bed twin room was neat and very comfortable. I found it easy to find my way around from the hotel as the harbour is a stones throw away and the streets behind and around the hotel has many small quaint affordable merchandise. Yes, I would stay in the Park Hotel again, but not in the superior room. A* staff!
Mensielito T. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at Park Hotel.

Wifi is fast. Hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. Complimentary airport express bus stops in front of the hotel.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Wifi connection was great. The complimentary airport express bus stops right in front of the hotel. Just look for the K4 Bus sign. I checked in quite late during the day and as a result, I got upgraded to a bigger room. The toilet is clean but a little bit tiny. (I guess this is the standard toilet size in HK.) On the 2nd day of our stay, a hotel staff called saying one of the face towels was missing. I told her to check again as I don't remember keeping any of the towels. The hotel staff did not call again so I guess they called the wrong guest. The hotel is a short walking distance to shopping malls, the Avenue of Stars and local restaurants. I will definitely return to this hotel in my future HK trips.
Jennalyn C. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Accessible to everthing

Location, price, food
7.7
We had a very good stay at this hotel since its very close to everything. Near the MTR tsim tsa sui st, 3 st away is Mongkok. There a lot Of food choices around the area and its also walking distance to avenue of stars. All in all, our stay is convenient and not expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06