or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
simple, clean, great location but no wifi

location, simple, clean
8.7
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
great location

clean room, good location & very close to MTR station
6.3
It was very convenient for us, no matter shopping or finding food
Nelo L. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
This hotel is gross

Insects in Bed,Beds as hard as a rock, not very clean
5
Do not stay here. I am not sure what the people writing the other reviews were smoking but this hotel is not nice. There are other hotels that are much nicer for the same price. We booked an 11 night stay, and cancelled immediately after staying the first day.
Yani W. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Expensive, aging room

Easy taxi access, walking distance to major shopping areas
6
I stayed at The Park Hotel back in 2009 when it was newly renovated. Not only had the price doubled, but the room quality has also gone down due to wear and tear. My major disappointment is the shower curtain in the bathroom. It has foul smell and mold in the bottom. Hotel should consider replacing the curtain regularly.
Louis D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location for shopping

great location for local food. Clean room. Friendly staff.
8
Staffs are friendly and check-in processed done fast. Room is clean. Room size is rather small, but that's Hongkong... Cant expect much from city hotel.
Ko Y. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2013
convenient traffic, great location

convenient traffic, great location, big room in Hong Kong
8.3
Staffs are friendly,efficient. We booked 2 double bed rooms, and they gave us two neighboring rooms with a door between. It's very thoughtful! The room is big with the price and location. We'll certainly choose it for next visit.
Martin H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Staff were superb, clean rooms.

Staff and accommodating to guests requests.
7.3
They organised a birthday cake for my wife and provided a complimentary upgrade. Staff were so nice and attentive. Made our stay welcoming. Only downside was that we had a little bit of walk to the MRT but location was still good.
Chih M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Easy Access to the Airport & Getting Around Places

Clean, Quiet, free Wifi
7.3
Room is clean though not spacious. Comfortable bed & pillows, feels rested after night's sleep. Hotel staff is ready to help and guide. There's free K4 bus that takes one right in front of the hotel from Kowloon Station. Perfect.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Good location, near to TsimShaTsui MRT

Good Location, Near to MTR, Near to shopping centers
6.7
Easy to reach hotel from airport. Just take the Airport Express to Kowloon, and take the free shuttle K4 which will take you directly to this hotel in 10mins. On the return do the reverse. Reception was typical hongkong service. Nothing much to praise unfortunately. Booked this hotel expecting a big room and indeed it was a big room based on HKG standards. Happy. Due to this hotel being near to MRT TsimShaTsui, we were able to go many places easily. Around the hotel there are eateries and some shopping centers e.g. The One. Did some shopping there. Concierge service is typical hongkong standards too. By typical I mean generally hongkong service is poor compared to neighbouring countries so don't expect too much. People here are less patient and not so courteous.
Doris S. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to everywhere

Comfort, Easy Access and Clean Room
7.7
Stayed a few times, I like to location and will stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05