or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4206 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4206)
Sort by:
Pei S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Average

Location, room size, friendly staffs
5.7
The staffs are friendly. The room is big but old and need refurbishing. Location is good.
Sherry Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Great location

location, comfortable rooms,friendly staff
9.3
always a pleasure to stay at the Park hotel. One of my favorites in Kowloon
Mai V. Families with young children Canada, March 12, 2015
Conveniently located, friendly and helpful staff

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Gave great tips for places to go and see. Room was nice but not enough lighting. Light switch was a bit fidgety.
8
I enjoyed it.
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
The location for shoppers is very good.

Good Location
3.7
when i first open the door of my room, its turns out to be very small The main problem was the furniture looks very old design!
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2015
Vacation in a busy city

1. near mtr station 2. near avenue of stars 3. lots of stores around the hotel
6.7
Our stay in the hotel is just ok. I'm just disappointed with their buffet breakfast. There are nothing much variety of food compared with to Park Hotel Clarke Quay Singapore. I booked this hotel thinking that they have the same quality of service that they offered, the same that they have in Singapore.
Charles B. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Will not repeat stay.

Free phone to use. Location.
5.3
Disappointed in the quality of this hotel. Smells bad, dirty room carpets, poor quality beds.
Lidwina E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2015
location location location

location, decent room, clean enough
7.7
its always a good stay in park hotel, its a a good location hotel with easy access to anywhere. hotel room is clean and decent.
Cecile Z. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2015
Shopping hotel

Near shopping area and it is centrally located
7.3
I really liked my stay in the hotel. It is near everything I needed.
Ronald R. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Park Hotel HKG

Location, Staff, Price
9
Our stay was fine.
Martha S. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Room is not too clean i think

foodstall arround, location, value of money
7.3
It was good enough to stay here but its quite far to walk from tsim sam sui mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A02