Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4411 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4411)
Sort by:
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff professionalism, Cleanliness and location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel very much. We will certainly stay here again. The room was clean, comfortable and affordable. The kids loved Charlie Brown Café, right across the street and Kowloon Park, just 3 blocks away. Only 2 blocks away from TST MTR station. Many choices for food nearby and several open late.
Report this review
Eunice T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, August 4, 2014
good location

clean, location to shopping
7.7
The room is fine, though the room didnt smell like the lobby. Close to halal resturents and shopping area
Report this review
Ahmed A. Groups Oman, August 4, 2014
great location

location
7.7
The hotel was done we were expecting better, in terms of the freshness of the room and how they smelled. The location is great close to halal restaurants and shopping stores, in addition you can always hop on airport free shuttle to the kawloon train station. The stop is right across the street
Report this review
Irwan L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good location

Good location, free wifi in room,
8
It was good. The location is in tsim sha tsui. It has 2 entrance. Main entrance (lobby) and another exit to shopping street where you walk a little more then you'll find innisfree, nature republic, SaSa, etc. If you riding taxi please make sure to be dropped off in front of main entrance because another exit is too crowded and if you bring your luggage you could get hit by car. The room is too small which my dad couldn't stand it so he ask the staff to upgrade our room which I'm so thankful because not only room gets bigger but the bed is softer.
Report this review
Worrakorn C. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
good location

location , room size , clean
6.3
Report this review
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good option at city center

Clean,shopping,near to food area
7.3
There were some positive things compare to regal Airport and Venetian macao during my visit to HK and Macao. One of them was free wifi at Park hotel although it was not stable in my room. (This also happened during my stay at Park Hotel Singapore). It is very near to city center, shopping malls, food areas. However, some receptionists were not really fluent in english. Overall it is worth staying.
Report this review
James R. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Nice stay

location
7.7
Nice stay.
Report this review
Jiwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2014
very nice. would love to stay again.

perfect location, friendly staff and reasonable price.
9
Good. My room was clean and all staff were very kind. I guess approachable location was the best.
Report this review
George L. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenience (centrally located), large room and price is reasonable for TST
8.7
We loved the hotel location, it's super close to food, shopping and MTR (transit system). We also enjoyed the wifi in our room, it was very good and easy to use. We would recommend this hotel to everyone, and we plan to book it again the next time we go to Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08