or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3943 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3943)
Sort by:
Carlota J. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2014
Comfort

Good service, great location, friendly staff
7.7
Very good
Joan O. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Location, location

Location, friendly staff and good food
9.3
The Park Hotel, Hong Kong, was extremely good value for money; situated close to the Art and History Museums, MTR and everything in the way of shopping and dining imaginable. The staff were great, breakfast good. I will definitely return to the Park Hotel when I'm next in Hong Kong - in fact there's no need for me to look for anything else!
George G. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Great location, close to MTR station & nice clean room
8.3
A very pleasant and comfortable stay, nice clean room , great location with many restaurants nearby, close to many shopping areas. The staffs are friendly and very helpful.
Marco A. Families with young children Italy, February 9, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, large room.
9.3
Great weekend, shopping and dining out perfect to relax.
Zelong Y. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
good

price location food
7
Suman S. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
good location, staff very helpful, clean hotel

good location, staff very polite and helpful, clean hotel
10
very lively place, centrally located, beautiful views by the harbour, very clean city,
Peter S. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
bst hotel that we have ever stayed in

room, breakfast, free internet
9.3
excellent hotel and location, especially the paid buffet breakfast which was better than on our HolLand America Cruise ship
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2014
Great location

Comforrtable bed, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good location

Clean comfortable convenient
6.7
Very comfortable ,convenient to public transport easy to access restaurants, bar and small food
Lorraine E. Families with older children South Africa, February 3, 2014
Easy access to everything!

Upgrade, Staff, Location
6.7
Staff were extremely helpful and understanding. They upgraded me to a much better room as the standard superior room is extremely small, dark and dingy with no views. When I was moved to a better room, I found this to be chalk and cheese. The double bed twin room was neat and very comfortable. I found it easy to find my way around from the hotel as the harbour is a stones throw away and the streets behind and around the hotel has many small quaint affordable merchandise. Yes, I would stay in the Park Hotel again, but not in the superior room. A* staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05