My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Teddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
good hotel, easy access to MTR

near to restauran and shooping
7.3
Good stayed, quite comfortable, easy to MTR, near to restaurant, and near to Circle K and Seven Eleven. Near to Shopping area, have a nice place to stay for long time.
Byunghoon C. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2013
wonderful stay, our second time at the hotel.

great location, spacious rooms, easy access to the airport express.
10
it was our second stay at the park hotel, and it was an excellent stay. the staff was very kind and helpful, and the facilities were spacious for a room in hong kong. the best part of this hotel is the excellent location. we look forward to returning to stay at the park hotel.
Jihan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good location hotel

good lacation, near shoping place, many restaurant, easy to access by public trnsport
7.3
Good lacation hotel close to shopping area and many restaurant near by. Staff is good but there's still some staff very rude when they talk and asking something from you. Have problem when we check in again for second time 1 days after we check out as the staff didn't pass or take note our message. It make my wife have to argue with the staff who is not helpful to customer.
Janice C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
poor sound insulation room,too many china tourists

Convenient and accessible to shopping zone
4.3
Overall Bad experience. 1. Poor sound insulation between rooms, woke up in the wee hours by children crying and people talking loudly in their rooms. Thought initially our room was haunted. 2. Children were playing football along the corridors and kick their ball against our hotel room door. 3. Requested to change room the next day but was told to bear with the noise as the guest would be checking out the next day 4. The next new guests who check in were also china tourists, also behave similarly, talked loudly until wee hours ( about 3am) We will not stay in this hotel again. This shall be our first and last time
Yee H. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Convenient, easy access to shopping, food places.

Wifi available in rooms, firm bed, clean
9.3
Comfortable environment, close to transportation, easy access to food and shopping.
Phua L. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great location for shoppers

Location, friendly staffs and spacious
7.7
The room is clean and spacious, however the humidity in the room was rather high, could be due to setting in the central air-con system.
Chiu S. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good location and convenience

good location, nice staff, easy to access
7
Chin H. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

Location / Standard / Price
6
Reasonable Price with Satisfying Room and Good Location @ Tsim Sha Tsui within walking distance to MTR.
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
One nice stay at Park..

Clean, Comfortable & Convenience
8
Park Hotel is nice located ard Tsim Sha Tsui, little funny as the Hotel main entrance is at the rather smaller lane.. the stay is really nice with very comfortable bed & very clean room.. surrounding is full of shops, which very convenience & nice to have a stroll down the city busy life.. Small comment, the TV channels is quite limited, as a 5 stars hotel, they should be better on this.. Overall, very nice hotel for business traveler..
Alex G. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Convenient location, Clean and comfortable room

Attentive staff, convenient location and comfortable room
9
overall the hotel offers pleasant comfortable and big room; their staffs are well-trained and attentive to our request and needs. the only flaw is they do not offer wifi even in the lobby waiting area; it will be nice if this wifi service is offer to hotel guest at common area like lobby/reception counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02