Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4921 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Roberto B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel! Good Value for Money!
Location, cleanliness and value.
Good. No complaints. Staff are all friendly and good service. Rooms are clean and the hotel is close to everything you need
Reviewed April 04, 2015

MIEW C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
PLEASANT STAY
Location, nice and comfortable
Overall, a pleasant stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Location is convenient and food is easily available. Will stay here again the next time.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Kanatus A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
hospitality, wrm welcome, clean and easy to travel
Nice staff, clean room and good location
every time i travel herr , this is my first choice
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Yan O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pleasant experience staying in Park Hotel
spacious room, clean and friendly staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Compare to the same price range hotel, Park Hotel can consider as very value for money on their strategic location and spacious room. In future, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Ellen C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
Free handyphone, complimentary minibar and good room service
Everything is ok except for slow internet
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Josefino R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
observation
Very accommodating staff, location accessebility & very nice hotel room and very fast service.
Our stay was so pleasant! Its been more than 4-5 x that we already stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendly and accommodating staff will make you feel comfortable and secured. The location is very strategic and accessible. Can't wait to come back there again.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Choo F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Lihong C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location
Location, Staff, Convenience
It was pleasant.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

sasiareeya U. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good place ,clean
Near restaurant,near shopping,nice place
Very good place .for eating for shopping .for transtation.and smile staff
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Jason C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A hotel to remember
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: