or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, October 27, 2013
Centrally located city hptel

Location staff
7
Park Hotel HK is a typical city hotel. Near to public transport shops and restaurants. There is nothing special for this hotel that I can say. The room sizes are above average for HK standardts. But it is not value for money. It is an old hotel and room rates are high for such an old hotel.It can be your second or third choice but never first for a Hotel in HK.
Tsin Y. Groups Afghanistan, October 27, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and rejuvenated

Airport express busstop in front of hotel, local restaurants in vicinity n opened through the night, five minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR
7.7
Stayed 1 night from 26 October to 27 October 2013. By the time we checked in was 10pm. No hassle with check-in. Staff was helpful to locate a few "char Chaan Teng" in the vicinity for our supper. Next morning walked to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ( 10 minutes )to board train to Wong Tai Sin Temple. Then brunch at One Dim Sum ( One Michelin Stared rating ). Cheap and good. 12pm checked out hotel to catch the Airport express bus opossite the hotel to Hongkong station to check in our scheduled flight and then proceeded on to Hongkong International Airport about 24 minutes by train. Very smooth and efficient.
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Exceed expectations

Location, staff service and transportation
8
No complains, service staff from all area were excellent. Night security was also available. Pleasant stay, will return.
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable room and conveniently located

Airport shuttle, location and comfort
7
Fabio M. Business travelers Brazil, October 16, 2013
Excellent place and comfortable

Good location, large bed and comfortable place
9
Hongyan X. Families with young children China, October 16, 2013
very efficient staff but not friendly

efficient staff, fast service, center location
7.7
Even we thought staff are not that friendly and patient to answer all my questions, and even didn't provide a queen bed for 3 of us. however, they are very fast to change our bedding when my 3.5 yr son had very bad fever and vomited on it. Check-in and out very fast too, even I thought it might take ages to my turn when I stood in a long queue. Room is small, Hong Kong Standard, WiFi signal is very poor and would lose connection 10 times in half hour. And don't hope to play your smart phone when you use Toilet.
Evonne P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
The hotel location is good and walking to MTR.

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
7.3
Hotel overall is good except the centralised air conditioner is too cold. I had to switched off the air conditioner upon returning back to the hotel room. I do not mind returning to Park hotel again in future should I travel to Hong Kong.
Jenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
simple, clean, great location but no wifi

location, simple, clean
8.7
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
great location

clean room, good location & very close to MTR station
6.3
It was very convenient for us, no matter shopping or finding food
Nelo L. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
This hotel is gross

Insects in Bed,Beds as hard as a rock, not very clean
5
Do not stay here. I am not sure what the people writing the other reviews were smoking but this hotel is not nice. There are other hotels that are much nicer for the same price. We booked an 11 night stay, and cancelled immediately after staying the first day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03