My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Nudda J. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2013
comfort room in hong kong city

location, room size, comfort
7.3
Nudda J. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2013
good hotel in shopping area

room size, location, staffs
7.3
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good Jim Sha Zhui

Clean, Comfort and Friendly staff
9.7
City central, convenient transportation and good food
Foo K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Convinient

great, convenient and clean
10
feel great about the hotel with convenient to any places . Nearby shopping amd good food
Stephanie N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great & comfortable stay!

Centrally located to shopping, food & transport!
8.7
It's my 2nd time staying in Park Hotel. The whole surrounding make me felt very comfortable hence me returning the second time. The only thing I hope to be able to experience will be free wifi in hotel when I next return. Currently, I was informed I need to pay to use wifi. I'm sure the management will be able to add in the free wifi as additional perks. I'm sure this will be greatly by all who stay in the hotel.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great hotel in city center close to restaurant

Shopping, restaurant and closeby public transport
7.7
Justin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Expectations met!

Good location, clean & cozy room and courteous staff
7.3
Expectations met. Selected mainly for its location. Room cozy and clean. Renovation at hotel entrance was a bit inconvenient and messy. To be fair, we're notified. Can't comment on hotel dining as we ate out throughout our stay. Would be back for a similar stay - definitely.
Marietta G. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2013
Comfortable, good, really clean

Daily room service, very clean, lots of nice food nearby
6.7
Only bad and inconvenient thing is that they do not have complimentary wifi. Not even in the lobby. When we arrived the back door was renovating so it was hard to locate the place. The front door/main doper was facing some small alley.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Nice rooms,close to shopping areas

Nice rooms, close to shopping areas,close to local retaurants
8
I was happy with my stay in Park Hotel. It was very accessible to shopping,restaurants and transportation needs.
Gabriel L. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2013
Perfect!!!

The room and toilet are clean, the staff(s) are very accomodating, the location is accessible to everything:)
10
We would usually stay at either Marco Polo Gateway or Novotel HK in Nathan Road but due to the expensive rates at that time, I explored and booked our stay in this hotel. To cap it off, we had a very enjoyable stay in Park Hotel. The amenities are at par if not better. The location is proximal to all tourist spots such as Harbour City, Granville Road, MTR, A21 Airport to Hotel Bus Stop, restaurants, etc. The rooms are spacious and the toilets are clean. (We booked 2 rooms) Lastly, the staff gave us a late 2pm check-out since our flight back to MNL is at 6pm without any surcharge. Downside, no free wifi. But who cares, You'd be out most of the time anyways and there are other establishments that offer free wifi. We will definitely stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08