Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4346)
Sort by:
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
We had a great time

Location cleanliness and good service
9.3
We enjoyed the shopping area of tsimtsasui with the convenience of a nice hotel service
Kenn N. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good Stay

Food, Location, Cleanliness
10
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
good location in hong kong

good location, polite helpful staff, clean rooms
7.3
It was alright
Dayang R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
near shopping centre

nice view,clean and comfort
6.7
average, need to improve your check-in service
Si Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Conveniently located but old furnishings

Good location with lots of food and shopping surrounding it
6.3
The hotel is centrally located so traveling to places of interest and the night markets are easy via the mtr. Although it is rated a 4 stars hotel, furnishing is old and not what I was expecting. Room is considered big fir Hong Kong standard.
Sylvia C. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Great Location, Average Room

Location, Location, and Location
8.3
Located in Tsim Sha Tsui, this hotel is located around everything. Shopping, dining, and karaoke is right around the corner. I love eating, so it was a plus for me. I even found a food cart at 3am in the morning. If I needed to describe the front desk, all I could say is they helped me checked in and checked out. Nothing exceptional or outstanding about their service. The door men and luggage service was more friendly than the front desk, which is sad. On the other hand, the room service lady for our floor was very friendly. She greeted us every time we left the room. Rooms were spacious, but don't expect an iron board in the room. You have to call room service to have one delivered. And the hair dryer is attached to a drawer, so I had a hard time blow drying my hair.
Hong W. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
good

comfortable, accessible, good service
8.3
very good
Samik P. Families with young children India, June 12, 2014
Value for money, nice location

location, cleanness, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights with family for vacation, I truly enjoyed my stay. I feel this hotel is a perfect place to stay as it is located near to MTR, shopping area and good restaurants(3 mins walk to Indian restaurant). It's value for money. Staffs are very friendly, room are very clean and with modern amenities. If I get a chance to visit to Hong Kong again, I will prefer to stay in this hotel.
Indra W. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Everything is awesome!!!

Near muslim restaurant called Ma's Restaurant and the food is super delicious and it's not that expensive. Masjid is also a walking distant. Near MTR station, so its very easy to travel around.
7.3
Met our expectation and looking forward to stay in Park Hotel in December.. What we really love is near muslim restaurant called Ma's Restaurant and the food is awesome.. Masjid was a walking distant & the train station is quite near.. So travelling around in HK was not a problem.. As for the staff, they are very friendly and very helpful. Due to our flight was quite early, we did wrote to them whether we can have any early check in and they let us check in our room as early as 10.30am.. Definately will come back with my small children and mayve perhaps our old parents..
Rames R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
central location

near to waterfront, night market and mrt
6
stay was ok, booked family room for 4 people, but the two queen bed, look more like extended,single bed that can fit one person only. no swimming pool, look more like 3 star hotel with entrance in back alley.no value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05