or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Vincent W. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel and comfortabel room
10
The room clean and nice hotel to stay.. Close to shopping street
Natalia T. Families with young children New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Easy to get public transport,convenient for visit

Neat room,close to public transport, location
9.7
Perfect location for family to visit different parks with children, huge choice of chafes and restaurants
Ng W. Families with older children Singapore, July 31, 2013
Comfortable and reasonable price.

Good location. Large bedroom and bathroom. Reasonable price.
7
Satisfactory. Hotel does not have a covered driveway. Hence, getting on and off taxi is troublesome when it rains.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2013
I had a pleasant stay at Park Hotel.

The hotel is near to my favorite shopping areas in Tsim Sha Tsui, our hotel room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel personnel were efficient.
8
We had a pleasant stay at Park Hotel. We chose it because of its proximity to our favorite shopping places and we were not disappointed.The hotel is also a scheduled stop of the free shuttle bus from Kowloon train station,which was very convenient because we took the train from the airport to Kowloon. Our hotel room was very clean and comfortable,even with three of us in the room. The hotel staff were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The only drawback for us was the bit of a distance to the nearest MTR station.It's a ten minute walk along Cameron Road and that's fine if it's not raining, but with heavy rains, it is a challenge.
Hazel B. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
just nice location

just location
6
Location is in the center of shopping in Hong Kong. However: -We were given smoking room despite our request for non-smoking room when we reserved in Agoda. -They charge for wifi even if used in lobby. -They charge use of business center. -Very strict on check-out time; they charge 1/2 day if check out time is past 12nn; late check-out is not allowed. -There was on-going construction in the hotel's Cameron Road exit and did not offer luggage assistance going to Airport Express pick-up point.
Cheng-Kuang W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 29, 2013
Great and the rooms are pretty big!

Location, free shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express, big rooms
8.7
It is the best hotel so far from our experiences in Hong Kong. The rooms are pretty great comparing to other hotels. However, check in could be a lot faster!
Nudda J. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2013
comfort room in hong kong city

location, room size, comfort
7.3
Nudda J. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2013
good hotel in shopping area

room size, location, staffs
7.3
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good Jim Sha Zhui

Clean, Comfort and Friendly staff
9.7
City central, convenient transportation and good food
Foo K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Convinient

great, convenient and clean
10
feel great about the hotel with convenient to any places . Nearby shopping amd good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04