Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4643 reviews

2738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Patrick S. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
Location and Comfort!

Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express and MTR
9
We had an amazing stay at this hotel. It was an exact stop of the free shuttle to and from the Airport Express; is close to all shops and food places in TST and also the MTR. The staff were nice and friendly, the location was safe, and the rooms were clean and very comfortable, and very spacious for HK standards too! Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
it was good

near shopping area n mrt
6.3
well the area was good but the hotel cleanness r standard while the room so small and the price are too expensive
Report this review
Li P. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Overall satisfied but only 1 issue

Location , size of room and price
7.7
Overall is great except the housekeeping staff, they are very unfriendly. First day we arrived, I asked for extra 2 pillows (there're 3 in the room) but the housekeeping staff said to me in an unfriendly tone :"I can give you one because I think 2 pillows for each person is more than enough! It's more than enough!" Because the pillows are soft and for me I need harder and higher pillow. I also need one to hug (I can't sleep easily and if the surrounding area or the bed and pillow are not right, it will be worst) that's why I alone need 3 pillows and my husband just need 2. The 2nd day I put all the rubbish in a bag and brought out to the housekeeping staff (another one), she just stared at me and asked me :"no cleaning today?" I told her we don't need and again she just stared at me. Until I asked her is it ok that we don't want our room to be clean then she said: "ok lor". I've met the housekeeping manager (I think) she is good! Very friendly, efficient and hardworking. She helps me to throw away my rubbish, give me bottle water and change some towels. I don't understand why the housekeeping staff are so unfriendly and talkative (they talk to each other so much and so loud, even when both are in the different rooms). By the way, all the staff in the lobby are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Niroshini A. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Good hotel, but bad internet connections

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
7
Clean, courteous hotel but the internet connections in the room were really bad which was not convenient when traveling for business. The breakfast buffet was also not very good for Hong Kong which is known for their good food.
Report this review
Lidwina E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
a good hotel to stay in central of kowloon area

location, clean and decent
7.3
its a good hotel located very nearby to everywhere, room is clean and comfort enough, tv channel is not many, need to pay for the movie channel.
Report this review
Lau W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
spacious room

spacious room, excellent location, gd price
7.7
ok for business travelers but the management need improve
Report this review
Kuwayama A. Business travelers Japan, September 24, 2014
Very nice location and staff are so nice andhelpfu

Location price and staff
8
Report this review
Sheen L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2014
Good value for this location

Good buffet, close to MTR, a lot of places to shop
8.7
The hotel is quite all right with the interior of the rooms, and the buffet restaurant serves very good seafood. My wife particularly like it because she can walk to major shopping centers in less than 10 minutes.
Report this review
Vipin N. Business travelers India, September 22, 2014
best for all

location, price , cleanness
9.7
good best in hongkonh
Report this review
Meifang N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Easy access to restaurants and shopping

Near shopping area, restaurants, fast internet access
7.7
I have stay in park hotels many times and will stay again the next time when I go hk.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 2738 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07