or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Average hotel, efficient service, good location

Close to transport, close to river front, close to shopping
6.3
You wouldn't stay at the Park Hotel for its decor, you stay here for the location. It's right in the middle of the Tsim Sha Tsui district, close to transport, close to the river, the cultural centre and Nathan Road. There is that "Hong Kong Buzz" as soon as you walked out of the hotel. I got moved to three different rooms. Each time I got moved the service was efficient but cold. I was not satisfied with the first two having paid.The first room had two lumpy single beds and scrappy decor. I had flown for twelve hours and was tired but after a minute in the room I knew that it was not acceptable. The second room was on the smoking floor. It didn't smell or feel clean. It actually had that high, acrid smell that you associate with kitty litter. There was a rubber non slip mat in the shower which did not feel hygienic. The third room was fine, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The room service food was pretty average but not expensive. In general I would say the service levels were fine, just not very friendly. The concierge was next to useless for answering questions. I think there are much better accommodation options in Hong Kong, but for my first visit the Park Hotel was fine due to its central location.
Madeline T. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfortable stay with attentive staff

Conveniently located, clean and comfortable
8.3
My stay was great especially when I kept amending my booking, agoda go all out to assist me. Thank you so much
Daniel K. Families with young children Netherlands, September 11, 2013
perfectly located hotel

location clean rooms good service
7.3
We did miss a swimming pool and the superior room were a bit smaller than we expected. location is perfect, which compensates some of the failures
Kannika T. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2013
Excellent hotel, great staff & good location

Location, friendly staff and great rooms
10
Our stay at the Park Hotel was incredible and so fun, from the welcome to the check out the service is excellent. The hotel is going to some renovations but that didn't bother us at all. Is in the center of the city and you have access to all kinds of shopping and dinning. We will definitely stay again and recommend this one to anybody.
Kishorkumar B. Business travelers South Africa, September 11, 2013
Comfortable hotel for an overnight trip

Location. Location. Location
6
I have been staying the Park Hotel for the past 10 years and have enjoyed it's location as it provides easy Access to the business district. I have also noticed that the service at the front desk is deteriorating every time I stay here. I have brought this to the notice of management. My complaint is that the staff at the front desk Do not have a good command of the English language and never smile. It almost gives me an impression That they do not enjoy their jobs. If this was rectified it will be a great hotel to stay at.
Sun T. Families with older children Taiwan, September 11, 2013
good

clean, convinience, friendly,
6.7
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Near to shpping complex, friendly staff and very clean
8
This is a very good experience. I have been to Hong Kong for few times. There are some hotelier are not willing spend time explain to you about Hong Kong famous. This hotel provide the best and they are very friendly. The room is very clean and comfortable. Although is not very near to MRT but is convenient for shopping. The shopping mall is just nearby. I will be coming back if I plan for my next trip.
Clement C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Cloe to shopping area and major attration

free wifi in the room, spacious room and comfortable bed
7.3
Generally acceptable standard but a little pricey for a standard room in such location.
Julie S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Staff respond with good attuide

The staff here is friendly when ask about location or how to get there they willingly to check for you and even draw the map and show you, room is clean .
8
Staying in park hotel for e pass few day everything was fine except the wifi ,the connection always got problem.
Sonigene B. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2013
great location

location, shopping, dining
7.7
a good stay, it's close to everything (shopping haunts, TST side of the harbour). excellent for families, standard rooms are pretty small, but they were nice enough to give us an upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03