Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4448)
Sort by:
Joyce M. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2015
Good location , spacious room, friendly staff

Clean, good location and comfy mattress and afforable
7.7
Good
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Great service

Near the MTR, Complimentary phone, Spacious
9.7
We got a free upgrade to the Premier room and it was spacious for Hong Kong standards. My mum and I like the phone that they provide so we can get free tethering of Internet and international calls when we explore Hong Kong. There was no need to get a local data card at all. It is really near the MTR and I'm glad I chose this hotel.
Report this review
Sophia W. Couples Canada, July 4, 2015
Good hotel

Location! Shopping is just Nxt door! Love it!
7.7
Was okay. The AC was too cold. The mini fridge was not cool enough to store food. The curtain by my bed has a gap and blind me every morning.
Report this review
Paul J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Comfortable, clean safe

Location comfort and service
9.7
Very comfortable and clean
Report this review
Ngoh K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Good location, clean hotel, nice staffs

Value for money, location and location
9.3
Love it, room is clean and big.
Report this review
Kalpesh K. Business travelers India, June 30, 2015
Staff is not good,also no veg food.bad beds.

Cleanliness,location
4
Stay was bad.
Report this review
Christiaan K. Families with young children Netherlands, June 28, 2015
The hotel is renovated and looks now very good.

The room now good/ The cafe looks much better
9.3
It is a very pleasant place for people who like shopping. Staff ok like before.Hotel facilities comfortable. Whole day happy hour at the lobby bar
Report this review
Varinda N. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
stay here almost every time

location location location
8
loved the location, got quite a spacious room this time which was awesome, everything else was fine
Report this review
Manan M. Business travelers India, June 27, 2015
Gr8 hotel & good service. The mobile was handy.

The smart phone help business traveller like me. Location was excellent. Rooms were good in comparison to other hotels.
8.3
Stay was excellent. One of the best hotels I have stayed in.
Report this review
Kaushal D. Groups India, June 26, 2015
Hi stay at park

Cleanliness, staff were helpful, location was nice
7.7
The stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful. Only thing which we didn't like was the pricing. The day we reached over there the prices of the room were almost half the price we booked for.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06