or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3791 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3791)
Sort by:
Zulzuraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
good

clean, easy access
6
Liviana H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 19, 2013
Centrally located, easily to find ttransportation

small, nice location, clean
7
I don't think the real hotel as big as on the picture. however the room is nice and the location is close enough to shopping center. when i was here, the hotel was under renovating. so I think it's a bit noise. but overall I will stay in this hotel again on my next trip
Soo F. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
good and nice hotel

friendly service, nice hotel, good location
8
A valuable hotel with friendly staff and nice services. It is strategic located and easy for us to access to shopping mall, restaurants and night life. A clean hotel but small room. A suitable place for people who travel" free and easy" or with small gang of friends.
Raja S. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
High priced hotel in a decent location

location, clean rooms
5.7
High priced hotel in a decent location in Tsim Sha Tsui. Entrance to Tsim Sha Shui station is about 5-6 mins walk. There was construction going on at the hotel so be aware of that. The rooms are reasonable sized for HK and clean. Shopping and restaurants are all nearby.
Santoso K. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
nice hotel with very helpful staff.

location, service and room size
8.3
Yuttapong L. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Worth, Comfortable, Cool
10
Great Experiece, Easy to shopping and go everywhere
Yin Q. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, free wifi and friendly staff
8
Booked two rooms for five persons and the hotel upgraded us to bigger and connecting rooms, very comfortable.
Yin Q. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, free wifi and friendly staff
8.3
Great, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were approachable and gave good shopping and directional advice.
Christopher B. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Average hotel, efficient service, good location

Close to transport, close to river front, close to shopping
6.3
You wouldn't stay at the Park Hotel for its decor, you stay here for the location. It's right in the middle of the Tsim Sha Tsui district, close to transport, close to the river, the cultural centre and Nathan Road. There is that "Hong Kong Buzz" as soon as you walked out of the hotel. I got moved to three different rooms. Each time I got moved the service was efficient but cold. I was not satisfied with the first two having paid.The first room had two lumpy single beds and scrappy decor. I had flown for twelve hours and was tired but after a minute in the room I knew that it was not acceptable. The second room was on the smoking floor. It didn't smell or feel clean. It actually had that high, acrid smell that you associate with kitty litter. There was a rubber non slip mat in the shower which did not feel hygienic. The third room was fine, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The room service food was pretty average but not expensive. In general I would say the service levels were fine, just not very friendly. The concierge was next to useless for answering questions. I think there are much better accommodation options in Hong Kong, but for my first visit the Park Hotel was fine due to its central location.
Madeline T. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfortable stay with attentive staff

Conveniently located, clean and comfortable
8.3
My stay was great especially when I kept amending my booking, agoda go all out to assist me. Thank you so much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07