Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Nuttawat S. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Basic amneities and facilities for a short stay

centrally located, lots of shops around, not too old yet
6.7
Overall was okay. The hotel is starting to get a bit old. Got placed in a room basically with no view but was out shopping the whole day anyways. A bit of a walk to MRT, but manageable.
Lynne T. Families with older children Australia, August 20, 2013
Feel staying new hotel and comfortable

Housekeeping was very friendly and attentive, rooms are clean and comfortable and hote is closed to nice restaurants
7.7
Since its renovated the hotel is much nicer, comfortable and checking in and out are faster. As they moved their reception to ground floor. Housekeeping was so nice and friendly, always greet us and asked if we needed anything. Rooms are good size and don't feel small at all.
Vallee V. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Great Location with excellent room and services

Location, Accommodation and service
9.3
Great Location with excellent room. Breakfast is good. Service is great.
Kritpakorn W. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
comfortable to shopping places

room, location and convenience
8
very good services and got upgrade room. Very convenience to restaurants , shopping malls ,and near underground train. room is very spacious compared to other hotel near by. Price is reasonable.
Fong O. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Nice

Shopping, accessibility
8
Ma C. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
relatively ok but with some problems

good location friendly staff
8.3
I was dissappointed that Agoda was un able to amend our booking correctly . We were forced to transfet to anothet hotel bec Agoda did not amend correctly our reservation and despite emails asking for correction in our booking we were unable yo get any reply so wecwere forced to transfer to another hotel for our ladt day stay in hongkong
Phua L. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2013
Relax and enjoyable stay

Good location and good service attitude
7.7
The location is great, the staffs' attitude is great, however the humidity in the room is high and can often feel "wetness" of the cloth and blanket.
Choon L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Centrally located and short walk to MRT

Centrally located, Decent number of eateries around the hotel, Helpful staff
8
I had a good experience at Park Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Park Hotel is centrally located and 10 mins walk from the MTR station. There are nice restaurants like Itacho Japanese Restaurant, Roast Poultry Restaurant, Delifrance Cafe nearby. As the saying goes "Never judge a book by its cover", do not be deceived by Park Hotel's "rundown" facade, the hotel interior is rather decent and worth a stay.
Dicky N. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
nice design, full of entertainment

nice design, full of entertainment, great facility
10
a full of joy with partner in the middle of the city crowd, pleasure to stay here and nice service
Taweesak T. Families with older children Thailand, August 13, 2013
Good service mind and suitable to pay

Service mind, Tidy room, Good location
8.7
I feel great to stay here with the good service mind of all staffs there. Room is suitable to pay and also very clean and tidy. The hotel is nearby good food and also not far from MTR. I have only 1 recommend to the hotel that If they have free WIFI, it'd be the great hotel for that area to stay with the suitable price to pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01