Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4782 reviews

2824 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Lydia N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Great stay!

Great location, Helpful staff and Clean
8
Even for just one night, we found the staff very helpful. Comfortable stay and safe leaving luggage at the concierge.
Bak H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
reasonable or ok for couple n family

decent hotel , friendly n helpful staff
6.3
Not bad......
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
great stay at park hotel

location,room comfort & location
8.3
my family & i stayed on this hotel for three nights. the room was big enough to accommodate all of us. the hotel is located 2 blocks away from the nearest mtr. i cannot comment on the hotel's food because I didn't avail of their breakfast because many restaurants are near the hotel.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
very pleasent stay

location, freindly staffs, spacious
9
stayed with the park hotel for only 2 nights..we hope to stay longer..staffs at reception was totally helpful and nice..room is clean and spacious..the location for this hotel is perfect..shoppings and foods r juz steps away..mtr station was ard too..will definitely come back!!
Anton G. Business travelers Spain, November 22, 2014
It smells to moist

Kindness of staff
5.7
I need an invoice from Agoda of the cost of my stay. How can I get it?
Arthur L. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great staff, easy to get to and perfect for my bud

location, price, staff
9.3
It was a great stay for what I paid for. At some point it would be great to have better TVs for in-room entertainment, but it did the job.
Yeo K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
best location

location
8
good
Stanley Y. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
Everyday on the road

Clean, nice location.
8
Wei Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Suzie L. Couples South Korea, November 18, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice location
8.7
nice location for shopping and food trips. near MTR station. rooms are big enough and beds are comfy it is one of my favorit choice so i always book myself in this hotel. staff are nice too.
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2824 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08