My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Peter M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Nice hotel , big room and centrally located

Big room space , near showing area and the room is very clean
7.7
Staying at park hotel for first time in hongkong for 1 night with my family, the room is clean and have big space.. Centrally located near shopping area and a couple walk not far away from avenue of stars... The staff is very friendly when we ask about some directions a couple times... Overall very recommended for family who have children...
Louise P. Business travelers Denmark, June 12, 2013
Nice stay, clean room and good service

clean room, good location, close to Subway
7.7
Poh H. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Surprise Surprise

Clean, convenient and customer-oriented
8
Upon check-in, we were SURPRISED to see that the room given to us did not have the two double bed we had booked. The hotel has actually ran out of the Deluxe Plus type of room we had booked due to our late check-in (which we had already informed the hotel during booking). We were quite pissed as the counter staff did not tell us about this during our check-in. After much deliberation, we were given a SURPISE 'upgrade' to a Deluxe Suite. This more than compensated for the initial disappointment we had.
Alex S. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
satisfied. accessible to transportations

centrally loacated
7.3
satisfied. will stay again next time.
Cheng G. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Convenient access to MTR and good price

location, price and cleaniness
7
Good but no Wifi access even in lobby. Convenient access to MTR and good price
Ankit A. Couples India, June 10, 2013
Close to Shopping Center, Mc Donalds & KFC

Near to Indian Restaurants
9
It is at a very good location and convenient, there are a two MC Donalds, even KFC and Indian Restaurants are walking distance. Hong Kong International Airport :- 40 mins by Taxi ( Taxi Fare :- HKD $ 250) Indian Restaurants :- Tandoori Nights & New Sangeet Restaurant Mc Donalds :- There are 2 Mc Donalds (One is 100 meters & other one is 400 meters away from the hotel)KFC :- 400 meters away from the hotelSeven Eleven :- 50 meters away from the hotel East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station :- 300 meters away from the hotel Hong Kong Disneyland :- 30 Mins by Taxi (Taxi Fare :- HKD $ 226) Ocean Park :- 20 Mins by Taxi (Taxi Fare :- HKD $ 102) including all the toll tax Ladies Night Market :- Located at Mongkok (10 mins by Taxi, Fare :- HKD $ 30) Avenue of Stars :- 10 mins by Taxi, Fare :- HKD $ 20) Temple Street Night Market (Near Jordan Road) :- 15 mins walking, (1 Km away from the hotel)
Jianling G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Good location for shopping & dinning

Good services
8
Lawrence T. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
The rooms were clean and comfortable,

comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice toilets
8
Michael L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Staffs not friendly,and looby is small

nothing good about the hotel services nd facilities within the hotel and internet service should be free
3.3
Arunee S. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Nice place . Easy to get MRT

Very clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03