Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4450 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4450)
Sort by:
Fang Z. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Comfortable, great service and great location

Room was spacious Location was great Easy access from airport Good local food selection nearby
8.7
Wonderful, they even rent us umbrella during our stay.
Report this review
Swee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
good stay

quiet service n food
8
all is cgood and convenient
Report this review
Steven B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Nice enough hotel

price, location, neat
6.3
we only used this place as a bed, their are plenty of local eateries around that we used and some good shopping close by
Report this review
Cheung Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
It is a good recommendation. Location centrlly loc

staff efficient, flexible and staff performacne
8
Well not bad but unfortunately it was really bad and raining which spoiled lot fun.
Report this review
Hee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
good services, nice stuffs.

location, shopping, food.
8.3
very good.
Report this review
Patrick K. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Accessible to city

Near to major eateries and shopping
6.3
It was normal to be honest.
Report this review
Qian H. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
good location

location, room size
9
stayed for 7 nights. room and bathroom was big for hk standard. housekeeping was good. even on days that we didn't want housekeeping, the housekeeper offered to change our towels. the bedsheet made my skin itchy and I got many insect bites. my fren who shared the room with me didn't have any problem though. maybe it's just me. location was fantastic, 10min walk to MTR and many eateries nearby. I wished the staff were more friendly and smiled more since it's a 4* hotel. other than that nothing much to complain about. I would recommend to friends and stay again, hopefully no more bites the next time.
Report this review
Lauren M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great shopping

Location
5.3
It was adequate. The beds were hard and the cleaning ladies didn't seem to understand "do not disturb"
Report this review
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
good, convenient and cheap

good, convenient and cheap
6
very cheap and good. air con not cold though.
Report this review
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
good location

good food, nice room, well service
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08