or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Lee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Got free upgrade, staff nice

Staff nice, room clean, good location
7.3
Madeline T. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable

conveniently located, clean and comfortable
8
Navin A. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Convenient location, right in the city

Location, availability and price
7
Nitnit A. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
A great hotel near shopping center

Comfortable, near to mtr station, friendly
8
Kaewta S. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
I will be back again

Closed shopping
6
Good
Fariawati J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
great location

close to shopping area, restaurant and public transport
7.3
Sanjay S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Good Price For Decent Hotel

Price, Location, Comfort
8
Samuel G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Cleanliness, Ease of access
10
I enjoy my stay at this hotel. Will come back later on another trip to Hong Kong.
Darren B. Families with young children Ireland, June 18, 2013
Superior vs Deluxe? Which is a better category?

Pillows, bed, air conditioning.
7.3
We have stayed at the Park Hotel many times before and have always asked for a superior room. However, this time, we got "upgraded" to a deluxe room which by right, should be a good thing. Yet, having stayed here before, we have found the superior room's layout and space to be far more "superior" than the deluxe. And the deluxe category is more expensive than the superior room. Care to explain how/why? Without being too "annoying", we found our last stay to be a downgrade instead!
Suvanee R. Families with older children Thailand, June 17, 2013
สะดวกต่อการเดินทางทั้งร้านอาหารและไปช็อปปิ้ง

กาบริการ ความรวดเร็ว ใส่ใจ
8
ใช้ได้ทั้งห้องพักและบริการ ถ้าจะให้ดีกำจัดกลิ่นบุหรี่หมดจะดีมาก บังเอิญได้โซนสูบบุหรี่ เลยผิดหวังเพราะมีกลิ่น บังเอิญมีเด็กด้วย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07