or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3725 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3725)
Sort by:
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Nice rooms,close to shopping areas

Nice rooms, close to shopping areas,close to local retaurants
8
I was happy with my stay in Park Hotel. It was very accessible to shopping,restaurants and transportation needs.
Gabriel L. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2013
Perfect!!!

The room and toilet are clean, the staff(s) are very accomodating, the location is accessible to everything:)
10
We would usually stay at either Marco Polo Gateway or Novotel HK in Nathan Road but due to the expensive rates at that time, I explored and booked our stay in this hotel. To cap it off, we had a very enjoyable stay in Park Hotel. The amenities are at par if not better. The location is proximal to all tourist spots such as Harbour City, Granville Road, MTR, A21 Airport to Hotel Bus Stop, restaurants, etc. The rooms are spacious and the toilets are clean. (We booked 2 rooms) Lastly, the staff gave us a late 2pm check-out since our flight back to MNL is at 6pm without any surcharge. Downside, no free wifi. But who cares, You'd be out most of the time anyways and there are other establishments that offer free wifi. We will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Cris L. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
Fine accomodation.

Accessibility, comfort and efficient staff.
9
We have always chosen Park Hotel whenever we are in Hong Kong because of its accessibility to malls and restaurants. Aside from us already being familiar to the area, Perk Hotel fulfills our lodging requirements with their terrific facilities.
Rafael C. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2013
pleasant and trouble free

location and price
6.7
it was ok as usual. And the place is always clean inspite of the construction on going while we were there.
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Hotel room condition not that good

Closed to city , shopping near by and surround with a lot of restaurants.
4.7
I will not stay back at the same hotel if I'm going back to Hong Kong
Adeline Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good Location, affordable,

Location, Shopping, Established
7
I came back to this hotel as I've stayed here before. The Location is quite accessible and food can be found easily around the area. The room was spacious for both me and my guest. However, the toilet wasn't as clean as I expected. There were some stray hairs lingering around from the previous guest. Also, construction was going on at the lobby which made it a little inconvenient. I hope Park hotel would consider giving free wifi services in their rooms in the near future.
Rajasekaran P. Families with young children India, July 21, 2013
Nice and Good

Location and easy access to MRT, Shopping
9
Pleasent and nice stay. Very user friendly. Nice location and easy access.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
central

central, close to restaurants
7.3
very centrally-located, rooms are ok, TV is small and room seems a bit empty
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, convinient and effortable

comfortable room, ideally located,
7.7
Good location, nice room, great food around, free wifi.
Wanlung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
excllent

room big engoug
7
the hotel is nice, room is big, excellent location. but the decoration is old already, and the bed is too small. should consider redecorate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04