or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Darren B. Families with young children Ireland, June 18, 2013
Superior vs Deluxe? Which is a better category?

Pillows, bed, air conditioning.
7.3
We have stayed at the Park Hotel many times before and have always asked for a superior room. However, this time, we got "upgraded" to a deluxe room which by right, should be a good thing. Yet, having stayed here before, we have found the superior room's layout and space to be far more "superior" than the deluxe. And the deluxe category is more expensive than the superior room. Care to explain how/why? Without being too "annoying", we found our last stay to be a downgrade instead!
Suvanee R. Families with older children Thailand, June 17, 2013
สะดวกต่อการเดินทางทั้งร้านอาหารและไปช็อปปิ้ง

กาบริการ ความรวดเร็ว ใส่ใจ
8
ใช้ได้ทั้งห้องพักและบริการ ถ้าจะให้ดีกำจัดกลิ่นบุหรี่หมดจะดีมาก บังเอิญได้โซนสูบบุหรี่ เลยผิดหวังเพราะมีกลิ่น บังเอิญมีเด็กด้วย
Peter F. Business travelers Canada, June 17, 2013
Overnight stay, Large room for Hong Kong

Size (large for Hong Kong), reasonable price, close to the hub of TST
7
I am a repeat customer at this hotel. The stay was brief, just overnight. I like the room size and price, location is good.
Peter M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Still fave hotel for next holiday

Central located , near shooping area and easy transport to airport
7.3
Return for my last stay a couple days ago back to hongkong form Macau... I staying again in park hotel with different type of room.. The room is more bigger than my last room... Ordered for non smoking room the room is very clean.. The hotel place near avenue of star.. Overall like to stay again for my next trip...
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
OK hotel

Comfortable, self-sufficient, nice hotel
8
It is an all right hotel, close vicinity are restaurants and etc. Rooms are fairly comfortable.
Marlita S. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2013
very close to shopping areas and restaurants

near TST station, nice and clean rooms
8.7
room is clean and comfortable, hotel is near to shopping areas, several good restaurants
Peter M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Nice hotel , big room and centrally located

Big room space , near showing area and the room is very clean
7.7
Staying at park hotel for first time in hongkong for 1 night with my family, the room is clean and have big space.. Centrally located near shopping area and a couple walk not far away from avenue of stars... The staff is very friendly when we ask about some directions a couple times... Overall very recommended for family who have children...
Louise P. Business travelers Denmark, June 12, 2013
Nice stay, clean room and good service

clean room, good location, close to Subway
7.7
Poh H. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Surprise Surprise

Clean, convenient and customer-oriented
8
Upon check-in, we were SURPRISED to see that the room given to us did not have the two double bed we had booked. The hotel has actually ran out of the Deluxe Plus type of room we had booked due to our late check-in (which we had already informed the hotel during booking). We were quite pissed as the counter staff did not tell us about this during our check-in. After much deliberation, we were given a SURPISE 'upgrade' to a Deluxe Suite. This more than compensated for the initial disappointment we had.
Alex S. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
satisfied. accessible to transportations

centrally loacated
7.3
satisfied. will stay again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07