My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3518)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
It is value for money

Convenient to all restaurants and bars; fast check-in; but a little concern why the front door closed at night.
7.7
Anand S. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
It was great

Location, room area, 2 way entry
10
My stay at park hotel was a ice experience, it's near by tsim sha suit area
Mohamed S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 25, 2013
I enjoy my stay with my family

good location, good staff, Clean
9.3
Reo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Easy access to many major location.

Strategically located, Close to shopping area & local restaurant.
7.3
Adytirta W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Nice Hotel and Good Location

Large and clean room with friendly staff
8
Nice stay and close to shopping center and restaurants.
Seno H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2013
It's wonderfull experience!!

Clean room, Easy to Public Transpot, and very nice location
7.3
It was wonderful experience when we're stay in Park Hotel Hong Kong. I travel with my wife and 16 years old boy which really enjoy the situation around this hotel. It's located near MRT station, only 5 minute walk. You can go to Avenue of Star by walking 10 minute and go to ladies market by MRT for 2 stop. I really recommend this hotel when you have plan to visit Hong Kong and like to stay in crowed area.
Foo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
good

clean quite nice and convenient
8
Yaoyung C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2013
Very convient, lots of restaurants and shops

nice/neat room, quick/kind service, reasonable price
8
Harald S. Families with young children Norway, April 22, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants

Very good service, nice location
8
Very good, good breakfast.Friendly staff, fast check in and check out.Helpfull staff at the reseption.
Benyabha C. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2013
Worth it

Easy access to shopping, clean and good service.
8.7
I kind of like all the hotel staffs. They are friendly, good service mind, very attentive and helpful. In term of cleanliness, highly appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07