or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff

rooms, location & facilities
8
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Average experience, better hotels for this price

Centrally located (and I can't even thing of anything else)
5.3
1) Internet is chargeable (every 24 hours), and there is no wifi in room, only in lobby, so if you don't have a lap top, too bad 2)After I complained about point 1, they upgraded me, but the room is not great either, I think all their rooms look like it was out of 1990s. 3) The room's desk had 2 announcements, firstly renovation taking place (try to minimize noise), secondly water supply cut from 1.30-5.30pm 4) When I woke up, there was very fine white particles across my desk, across my laptop and luggage 5) told management about it, nothing they could do, just said 'sorry' 6) I left the hotel for work at 9am, came back at 3pm, my room still wasn't made. The management proceeded to make it more uncomfortable for me by calling me and saying 'we can clean the room anytime you want', slip more paper saying the same thing under my door - I had a telecon from 3-6pm, very disruptive. No I won't stay here again.
Maribeth D. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2013
A very nice hotel yet affordable,nice location too

Very good location, near mtr & shops, love ur sheets
10
Relaxed! Feels like home. Rooms very clean. Hope you can add WI FI
Emily W. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Good location friendly customer service

clear, busy, and yuming fresh food
7.7
Overall everything were pretty good. It would be better if they could provide at least the free wifi (internet access)
Johanna U. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2013
NOT TOURIST FRIENDLY : STAFF ARE RUDE

LOCATION. THAT IS ALL. DIRTY ROOM AND UNFRIENDLY STAFF
3.3
1. NO WIFI. : AGODA SAID THERE IS WIFI BUT THERE WAS NONE WHEN WE GOT THERE. THE STAFF RUDELY TOLD US THAT THIS IS BEC LOCALS HAVE DATA PLAN. WHAT ABOUT US TOURISTS? HE SAID IT IS NOT HIS PROBLEM. IF WE WANT PAY 80 HKD FOR WIFI ONLY IN LOBBY AREA, NONE IN ROOM WHICH IS FINE BUT AFTER PAYMENT. WIFI SIGNAL WAS VERY WEAK. AGAIN STAFF SAID NOT HIS PROBLEM. STAFF SAID IF WE BOOK THRU AGODA, NO WIFI. IF WE BOOK THRU THEIR WEBSITE, THERE IS WIFI. I JUST CHECKED NOW IN AGODA WEBSITE AGAIN: IT SAID Wi-Fi in public areas... 2. DIRTY ROOM : WHEN WE GOT TO OUR ROOM, THERE WAS GARBAGE FROM THE PREVIOUS CUSTOMERS. WE STAYED THERE FOR 3 NIGHTS AND STILL IT WAS NEVER CLEANED. 3. STAFF VERY RUDE AND UNHELPFUL. THEY SHOULD CONSIDER A CAREER CHANGE. ONE WHERE THERE IS NO PEOPLE SKILLS NEEDED. 4. NO COMMENT CARD ON ROOM TO ADDRESS OUR ISSUES. CERTAINLY NOT KEEN TO TALK TO THE UNFRIENDLY STAFF SO WE HAD TO JUST CHARGE IT TO EXPERIENCE. I WAS DISAPPOINTED. 5. I HOPE AGODA CAN SEND SOMEBODY TO DOUBLE CHECK DETAILS OF HOTEL BEFORE THEY POST ON WEBSITE BEC IT REFLECTS BADLY ON THEM. VERY VERY RUDE STAFF. DIRTY ROOM GOOD LOCATION OVERALL: BAD DECISION TO BOOK HERE.
Bell K. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
The room is really large enough

Closed to the shopping malls, the room is large enough to contain 3 people
8
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, July 12, 2013
no wifi in hotel room.

i don't like this hotel. no need room card to access elevator?
5.7
bad location for hotel entrance. No wifi inside hotel room. gym room very small. nice interior in hallway but old carpet inside the room. room was not clean, found some "hair" in bed. saw some "working girls" going up to the room.
Vince T. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
No frills hotel. Affordable and well located.

Location, Clean, Convenient
6.3
Situated right at the busy street, however get noisy at night. Clean and reasonable hotel. Great location for tourist to come shopping..
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
great hotel with perfect location

strategically located, good hotel service, near to all major shopping malls.
10
pleasant stay at hotel with fantastic service from the conceirge team.
Charlie P. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
great location, comfortable stay

location, easy access to the airport shuttle, clean
7.7
great stay! will recommend to friends and family. the airport express shuttle is just right across the hotel. this takes you to Elements mall where you can check-in your luggage and enjoy some last minute shopping before hopping on the airport express.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02