Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4776 reviews

2811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4776)
Sort by:
Jien G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Report this review
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Report this review
Yap C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9.7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Report this review
Margaret T. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2014
Excellent location

1) Excellent location 2) Size of the room is considered 'big' compared to other hotels in HK 3) Room is clean
7.7
Excellent stay. Have been staying at Park Hotel every time I travelled to Hong Kong. Love the location. Many restaurants & shops outside the hotel.
Report this review
Eunice T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.
Report this review
Yoyong L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Hongkong vacation

location, location, location
7.3
at first look the room is a little bit small, standard room for 2 adult and 2 children. staff are ok, they are helpful. easy and very close to walk around hotel for food and shops, near the MTR TST station.
Report this review
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8.3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff professionalism, Cleanliness and location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel very much. We will certainly stay here again. The room was clean, comfortable and affordable. The kids loved Charlie Brown Café, right across the street and Kowloon Park, just 3 blocks away. Only 2 blocks away from TST MTR station. Many choices for food nearby and several open late.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, August 4, 2014
good location

clean, location to shopping
7.7
The room is fine, though the room didnt smell like the lobby. Close to halal resturents and shopping area
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 2811 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03