Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4346)
Sort by:
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful

Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, near MTR and bus stops
9
We had a wonderful stay at the Park Hotel. This was our second stay. Although we had a bigger room during our first stay, the room we stayed on this year was still comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is also near the MTR and the bus stops. It is also near the Science Museum, which our son enjoyed visiting (they had the Dinosaurs exhibit on). We would definitely stay at the hotel again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ekaterina K. Solo travelers Russia, March 1, 2014
Very comfortable

room size, bed clothes, very good location
7.7
Hotel was very good and we felt very comfortable. Several things to improve- staff does not look very friendly - never smiles, looks like very busy. Another thing - we found an empty bottle in the table drawer most probably from previous guests. Overall very decent hotel, no doubts we will reccomend it to our friends and consider for next stay.
Tim W. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Great location in Kowloon

Location
8
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 28, 2014
SATISFIED WITH MY STAY

Free Internet, Location, Room Size
8.3
Lovely hotel, location was good...5 mts walk from Tsim Sha Shui, Free internet, Room sizes were good... will stay again
Irelinda S. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2014
Super contented!

Spacious Room , central location, near to shopping area n restaurants.
8.3
Super contented with our night stay. Concierge was very helpful n sincere. The room was very spacious as we were travelling with an antive 20 mths old child. He has his own play corner. :)
Ong B. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
relaxing and entertaining.

cleanliness, comfort and location.
8.3
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great stay

Location, price and room size
8.3
Great stay in this hotel situated in good location. Close to everything you'll need. Shopping, restaurant, entertainment and transportation to other part of hongkong.
David P. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Excellent Stay

Good location. Proactive & friendly Staff. Dining options nearby.
8
A very comfortable stay & was well look after by the procative & friendly staff. Easy to move around as the MTR was nearby . Also lots of dining options nearby & it right in the shopping area.
Yuling L. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
good hotel with great location & noisy renovation

location was good, room is spacious and fast wireless internet connection
7.3
everything was good except that the renovation works can be a great disappointment. we were not informed of the renovation works when checking in at the counter. the noise deprived us of our sleep.
Sue S. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2014
very conveniently located hotel

location, spacious rooms, clean design
8
it was a pleasant stay. our 2nd time staying in this hotel. the rooms are spacious for HK standard and relatively clean. staff spoke good English and were friendly. Conveniently located to shops and dining places so it is great for family vacation hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03