My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Thi V. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Nice and highly recommended this hotel!

Very good locaiton
10
I like staying here, it is very convenient, close to downtown of Tsim Sha Tsui and nice restaurants.
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
great location and spacious room for Hong Kong

location, convenience to & from airport. Spacious room
7.7
There is a free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Drop off right at doorstep. 5 minutes brisk walk to MTR station but plenty of shops along the way. Room was spacious and clean. Only issue I had was the bed was uncomfortable to me. The springs poked my hips and that hurt after 2 nights. Didn't have this problem at a previous stay.
Samson C. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2013
great location, easy access to airport

great location, big rooms, great access to station
7.3
Thanh M. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2013
nice staffs, good decor room small bed, no wifi

very nice staffs, nice decor and good location
7.7
the room is small, even i booked the deluxe and its still big if compare with many others hotel nearby, i think its because of the expensive location. however, i dont like the bed, its too small for couple, the internet is not free, but it doesn't have wifi in room. i purchased the internet access, but only can access through wifi at the lobby, in room only internet cable The location is good, near good restaurant ( sushi one, lei restaurant, little sheep)and staffs are extremely nice.
Sean L. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
ok

nothing , normal
4
Charlie P. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great stay!

Location, location, location!
8.7
Reece B. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable with easy access to my requirements

Location, Location
6.7
It was comfortable. I do believe the hotel needs Wifi in the rooms and should be included in the pricing of the room , not extra. The bar downstairs needs to accommodate people travelling by themselves, ie introduce a bar/table along the window with stools.
Chen N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2013
Great location very centralized

Clean , centralized and easy access to shopping
6.7
Overall a good stay with walking distance to mtr and eateries just downstairs. Definately is good place to stay if shopping is in mind. Staff was not super friendly but easy to communicate with but porter was definately not friendly when it come to our luggage during checkout.
Yvonne L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
It is value for money

Convenient to all restaurants and bars; fast check-in; but a little concern why the front door closed at night.
7.7
Anand S. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
It was great

Location, room area, 2 way entry
10
My stay at park hotel was a ice experience, it's near by tsim sha suit area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04