Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4641 reviews

2737 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Shah H. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
excellent

location, cleaneness and nice decor
9
Report this review
Joselito L. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
not so good
3
none actually not so good, from staff, facilities and location, even amenities not completed for stay and language barrier is a major problem
Report this review
Miki I. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
It's convenient for shopping and eating.

Convenient to look for restaurant and shops. The hotel is clean. The cost performance also is great!
7.7
The hotel is great location. Rooms are not small, if you need an extra bed, they can add it. normally hotel rooms are very small in hongkong, but this hotel's room are bigger than others. The staff also were kind.
Report this review
Rahul M. Couples India, June 20, 2014
Not so good

Wifi, location
5.3
Check in and check out was horrible. Staff in the reception are not at all good and cooperative. I was charged for the movie which i didnt watch, they believe in their system more than the customer. Other things like wifi, location was ok. Wont prefer the hotel in the next visit
Report this review
Ching M. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
It was ok. Could be better.

Location, helpful housekeeper
6.3
This must be my 4th or 5th time staying in the hotel. Because I had 3 kids in tow, I reserved a family deluxe room. However, upon arrival, it was a disappointment. The room and beds appeared smaller than the pictures on their website. It was quite squeezy for the 5,nights stay.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Basic hotel for work trip but fall short for vacat

Centralized location, close to museum and shopping
6.7
It was a very basic room, came way short of what they represented on their web site. I is ok for basic night of sleep and not much else. Not bad for value, but there are better alternative.
Report this review
Kai P. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Location of the hotel is good, staff is helpful

Location Staff Clean
8.3
Comfortable, relax ,value for money, location is near to mrt
Report this review
Rahmat M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Enjoyable, friendly and exciting for exploring

Cleanliness and friendly staffs
9.3
Overall was a pleasant stay and it satisfied the needs and wants
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Overall, the stay is quite pleasant.

Within walking distance to MTR Clean with efficient housekeeping Most staff are quite helpful, except for one.
6
Quite pleasant. But i had to join the queue 3 times for check in. Despite my request for early check in, room was not ready even at 2pm. Check in at around 12+ w/o a room given. Told to go back at 2pm. Had to join the queue for a room. Was given an odd shape room which makes it look cramp even though it's deluxe. They forgot to collect deposit from me and i had to go down to their counter to place deposit and i hv to join the queue just to pay deposit!!!
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Convenient location for shopping and eating

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Room was big for family of 4 ( 2 adults and 2 children). Premier room comes with free mini bar which will be replenished daily as well as late check-out at 6pm. Hong Kong Museum of History is just 10 minutes walk away. Pleasant experience for the stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 2737 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07