Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4785 reviews

2825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Reina E. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Perfect place

great location for shopping, transportaion and dine...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
10
fun and superb👍
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff

convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
9
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
Eugene C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great location, clean room and great service

location, room, service
9
This hotel is in a great location, it's accessible to all the places and food stuff that we were interested in. The rooms are clean and of a good standard and the service staff are great. We had lots of bags and had two young children, the taxi dropped us a little off location so one of us had to go look for the hotel, when the staff heard that we were a distance away, they came and help us with the luggages. The lobby is a little too small but still cozy and comfortable. Overall, a great place to stay at.
Nancy Z. Couples China, August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Best service
10
It is closed to the subway
Mohamed G. Families with young children Egypt, August 23, 2014
Excellent location

Location, clean rooms, nice staff
7.7
Excellent , walking distance to many shops, and harbor city mall, free shuttle bus from airport train station to hotel and back. Yet rooms are not as big as expected yet it was fine.
Maricel L. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Nice stay as always

Location, accessibility to the city and MTR stations; big room space
8.3
nice stay as always. It has been our 3rd time to stay in Park Hotel. Staff are accomodating and helpful
Natchapa S. Families with older children Thailand, August 22, 2014
Nice, clean, and convenience hotel

Nice, clean, and convenience hotel
8.3
Nice, clean, and convenience hotel which we have already been to this hotels from many visits.
Minh-Hai H. Groups Australia, August 20, 2014
Heart of TST

location, cleanliness and staff
9.3
no hassles or troubles. Very nice stay. Will come back
Natalia T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
A very reasonable price with good location

Reasonable price, Good location, Good service
9
The hotel has two entrances, which were one of my favorite. I could go from the other entrance and reached Avenue of Stars very close. Or to the other entrance and strolled around the fashion alleys. You'll get anything you need very easy by staying here. Nathan Road, Canton Road and Avenue of Stars are within walking distance. Tsim Tsa Tshui MTR is only 3 minutes walk and you could go to anywhere in Hong Kong. The room smells nice, relaxing. The towels are soft, the beds are comfortable. The staff are very helpful, especially the concierge staff. They moved very quick to respond to your need. Love my stay here! Should come back for my next visit.
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
nice hotel

nice, covenient and helpful staff
8
Previous page 611 - 620 of 2825 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06