or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3667 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3667)
Sort by:
Ramon M. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Worth coming back to & worth recommending

Clean, good location , friendly staff
9.3
It was a very pleasant & relaxing stay. Location is great - near restaurants and shops
Athur B. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Located at city

Spacious room, value for money, easy transport access
8.3
Natchapa S. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2013
clean and convenience

clean convenience shopping
7
clean and convenience
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
Value for money

Clean cheap good location
7
Anar D. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, May 14, 2013
nice hotel but location is too crowded and noisy

very close to subway station 5 min walk, very popular hotel almost all taxis know the address, not far from airport express station (by taxi around 40-45 HK $
6
Anyways, the hotel room was clean and comfortable. Location is terrible, I was sorry to book the hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui area, too crowded. Staff was ok. All of them speak good English.Overall, my stay was good.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient location, good room, efficient staff
8
Adriany Z. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
satisfied

spacious room, good location
7.3
overall it was a satisfying stay at Park Hotel, despite the staff that were less attentive. when we arrive at the hotel, no one attend to us, so after checking-in we decide to carry our own luggage to the room. The room was quite spacious for Hong Kong standard, and we had no issue with its cleanliness. The hotel was located at the crowded area at tsim sha tsui, and a short distance to 7-eleven, so it was quite convenient. it was a walking distance to the MTR as well, about 10-15 minutes walk. it was just opposite Charlie Brown's cafe, so we had our breakfast there everyday, which was quite nice. we will consider staying at Park Hotel again for its good standard and good location.
Liani Y. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Good location with comfortable room

Clean room, not far from MTR station, and good location for shopping
8.7
We felt satisfy staying at the Park Hotel in Hongkong because the room was big enough for three of us with comfortable extra bed. Good location for shopping and not too far to get to MTR station.
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Value for money

Good location
7
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
centrally located

near shopping area
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04