Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Hiroe N. Couples Japan, April 15, 2013
Good location

good location, clean, good for shopping
6.3
It was very bconvenient for shopping.I could walk during the night and feel secure around hotel. I could access subway satation and bus station very easly.
Shivaji N. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
CONCEIRGE WRE VERY HELPFUL

VERY FRIENDLY,RESPONSIBLE & ATTEND TO OUR NEED.
7.3
AS GOING SHOPPING .WE NEED THE NAMES TO BE IN CHINESE AS MOST OF THE TAXI-DRIVERS COULD NOT SPEAK ENGLISH.AS FROM THE HOTEL CONCEIRGE WE WILL ASK THEM TO WRITE THE WORDS IN CHINESE LANGUAGE AS WE COLD SHOW THEM WHERE WE WANT TO GO TO.IN MOST PLACES WE DID THAT AND THEY BROUGHT TO THE PLACES VERY SAFELY.INRETURNING BACK TO HOTEL WE WILL SHOW THE TAXI-DRVERS THE HOTEL'S NAEM CARD AND THEY DRIVE BACK SAFELY.
Manfred B. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
good location in a interesting area

Clean, friendly
10
Raveewan A. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2013
Great location hotel

Great location, nice room and good service
8
Very convenience for both shopping and dining. Located in center of Kowloon.
Tsao C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2013
Great location in city centre.

Location. Public transportation .
6.3
Great location with fair room rate in city centre.
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable bed in a clean room

Location was near Tsim Tsa Tsui , cleanliness and comfort
7.7
Hotel was good for a 4 star rating. Comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. Spoiled for choice for food as there's good food everywhere in the area. Staff was attentive and very helpful.
Warunee P. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
Best location for food and shopping

Location, Food, nice hotel
10
The hotel so close to shopping center and famous restaurant. You just walking. I must say that I'm impress with the location. About the hotel. The decoration is nice even its not big room but clean and have anything you might want. The breakfast is good, delicious and various.
Adipong T. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
Excellent time

Location, service and price value
6.3
We happy that the hotel near to all the restaurant. everything is actually there. Shopping center, food. Enjoy when staying at the hotel. The room are nice big bed and good pillow. Very clean room, quiet and good that you can choose for non smoking room. I come back again if i have a business trip.
Kwan W. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
great location, 5 to 8mins walk to MRT station

This is a hotel with good location, a short distance walk to Tsim Sha Zui MRT station. Also, lot of restaurants nearby, even CHarlie Brown cafe is just opposite of the hotel.
7.3
Room size is not big, however, the room size & romm charges is considered reasonable according to Hong Kong standard.
Alice G. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2013
comfortable

clean, centrally located, comfortable
8
it was a pleasure staying at this hotel, good location, clean and comfortable room plus the staffs are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04