Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4641 reviews

2738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Hee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
good services, nice stuffs.

location, shopping, food.
8.3
very good.
Report this review
Steven B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Nice enough hotel

price, location, neat
6.3
we only used this place as a bed, their are plenty of local eateries around that we used and some good shopping close by
Report this review
Patrick K. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Accessible to city

Near to major eateries and shopping
6.3
It was normal to be honest.
Report this review
Qian H. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
good location

location, room size
9
stayed for 7 nights. room and bathroom was big for hk standard. housekeeping was good. even on days that we didn't want housekeeping, the housekeeper offered to change our towels. the bedsheet made my skin itchy and I got many insect bites. my fren who shared the room with me didn't have any problem though. maybe it's just me. location was fantastic, 10min walk to MTR and many eateries nearby. I wished the staff were more friendly and smiled more since it's a 4* hotel. other than that nothing much to complain about. I would recommend to friends and stay again, hopefully no more bites the next time.
Report this review
Lauren M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great shopping

Location
5.3
It was adequate. The beds were hard and the cleaning ladies didn't seem to understand "do not disturb"
Report this review
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
good, convenient and cheap

good, convenient and cheap
6
very cheap and good. air con not cold though.
Report this review
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
good location

good food, nice room, well service
8
Report this review
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, May 5, 2014
good hotel

friendly staff good location
10
hotel is near to many restaurants and shopping area friendly staff ,but the room is smaller when compared to hotels in china
Report this review
Ekachart P. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Good location

Room,location,service
7
Good quality
Report this review
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
good stay, 2nd time in this hotel

location, clean, quick
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 2738 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04