or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3945 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Hotel room condition not that good

Closed to city , shopping near by and surround with a lot of restaurants.
4.7
I will not stay back at the same hotel if I'm going back to Hong Kong
Adeline Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good Location, affordable,

Location, Shopping, Established
7
I came back to this hotel as I've stayed here before. The Location is quite accessible and food can be found easily around the area. The room was spacious for both me and my guest. However, the toilet wasn't as clean as I expected. There were some stray hairs lingering around from the previous guest. Also, construction was going on at the lobby which made it a little inconvenient. I hope Park hotel would consider giving free wifi services in their rooms in the near future.
Rajasekaran P. Families with young children India, July 21, 2013
Nice and Good

Location and easy access to MRT, Shopping
9
Pleasent and nice stay. Very user friendly. Nice location and easy access.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
central

central, close to restaurants
7.3
very centrally-located, rooms are ok, TV is small and room seems a bit empty
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, convinient and effortable

comfortable room, ideally located,
7.7
Good location, nice room, great food around, free wifi.
Wanlung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
excllent

room big engoug
7
the hotel is nice, room is big, excellent location. but the decoration is old already, and the bed is too small. should consider redecorate
Raveewan A. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
Great location

Great location, nice room, good service
8
Very good hotel, located in center of Kowloon, best place for shop and food
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff

rooms, location & facilities
8
centralize location with easy accessible to airport. Staff are friendly and helpful
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Average experience, better hotels for this price

Centrally located (and I can't even thing of anything else)
5.3
1) Internet is chargeable (every 24 hours), and there is no wifi in room, only in lobby, so if you don't have a lap top, too bad 2)After I complained about point 1, they upgraded me, but the room is not great either, I think all their rooms look like it was out of 1990s. 3) The room's desk had 2 announcements, firstly renovation taking place (try to minimize noise), secondly water supply cut from 1.30-5.30pm 4) When I woke up, there was very fine white particles across my desk, across my laptop and luggage 5) told management about it, nothing they could do, just said 'sorry' 6) I left the hotel for work at 9am, came back at 3pm, my room still wasn't made. The management proceeded to make it more uncomfortable for me by calling me and saying 'we can clean the room anytime you want', slip more paper saying the same thing under my door - I had a telecon from 3-6pm, very disruptive. No I won't stay here again.
Maribeth D. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2013
A very nice hotel yet affordable,nice location too

Very good location, near mtr & shops, love ur sheets
10
Relaxed! Feels like home. Rooms very clean. Hope you can add WI FI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01