Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4406 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4406)
Sort by:
Mensielito T. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at Park Hotel.

Wifi is fast. Hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. Complimentary airport express bus stops in front of the hotel.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Wifi connection was great. The complimentary airport express bus stops right in front of the hotel. Just look for the K4 Bus sign. I checked in quite late during the day and as a result, I got upgraded to a bigger room. The toilet is clean but a little bit tiny. (I guess this is the standard toilet size in HK.) On the 2nd day of our stay, a hotel staff called saying one of the face towels was missing. I told her to check again as I don't remember keeping any of the towels. The hotel staff did not call again so I guess they called the wrong guest. The hotel is a short walking distance to shopping malls, the Avenue of Stars and local restaurants. I will definitely return to this hotel in my future HK trips.
Report this review
Jennalyn C. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Accessible to everthing

Location, price, food
7.7
We had a very good stay at this hotel since its very close to everything. Near the MTR tsim tsa sui st, 3 st away is Mongkok. There a lot Of food choices around the area and its also walking distance to avenue of stars. All in all, our stay is convenient and not expensive
Report this review
Baturkina A. Couples Russia, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, comfortable, fast internet
7.7
Nice hotel with good breakfast, near by to shopping area and restaurants
Report this review
Jim Z. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Good for UNDER $100.00 USD

Simple, Affordable, Easy
4.7
This place is "okay" for a short stay. There are much better Hotels in the area, with better staff and dining options if you want to spend more than that.
Report this review
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Different from the pictures, but still good

location, room size, price
8
The stay was nice. When we tried to say we had a child when first filling out the booking, it automatically tried to charge us 100 USD for an extra bed! Be careful when booking! We just went back and made the adjustments as our child sleeps in bed with us anyway. Friendly enough staff, lots of bars and restaurants around. Very close to the MTR. When on sale, it was a great price. I dont know if I would have been as happy with the quality had I paid full price.
Report this review
Pornticha W. Families with young children Thailand, January 27, 2014
Cozy place with centrally located

Great location, large room and free wifi
8.3
My stay at Park Hotel was very good. Our was very clean and large enoungh for 2 adults and 2 kids. The bathroom was very large compare to the avarage size of Hong Kong hotel. The hotel's location is very convenience because you can have a very short walk to MRT or delicious local restaurants. Moreover, there is a free wifi in every room for guest to use it. ^^
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
The hotel is at a convenient location.

Friendly staffs. Clean and close to restaurants.
5.3
The rate is rather expensive for the value of what it can deliver. The facility inside the room is too simple to meet a 4 stars hotel standard.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff

Near to MRT, good location, friendly staff
4.3
Recommended for couples or single travellers. The location is near to MRT and easy access to nearby restaurant and bar. Short term and long term stay should be fine.
Report this review
Indah Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
totally great..

good location, friendly and helpfull staffs and nice decoration
8.7
It was a great experience staying at Park Hotel. The Hotel was fully booked at the time we checked in, they upgraded us a suite room for free.. and we are very thankful of it due to we were traveling with two kids (an 8 years old boy and a 3 years old girl). The room is so big, with a pleasant dining room and bath room with a bath tube on it. The bathroom was quite big. It's really ok to accommodate children. The room is city view, it's very nice to see the surroundings specially during evening. We can see the city light from our room. The hotel has a very good location, near MTR station and buss stop. Easy to find out foods also, some of them open for 24 hours.
Report this review
May S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Nice location, clean room and close to shopping district
7
The stay at Park Hotel Hong Kong was comfortable and value for money to stay in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02