Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4785 reviews

2825 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Ching M. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
It was ok. Could be better.

Location, helpful housekeeper
6.3
This must be my 4th or 5th time staying in the hotel. Because I had 3 kids in tow, I reserved a family deluxe room. However, upon arrival, it was a disappointment. The room and beds appeared smaller than the pictures on their website. It was quite squeezy for the 5,nights stay.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Basic hotel for work trip but fall short for vacat

Centralized location, close to museum and shopping
6.7
It was a very basic room, came way short of what they represented on their web site. I is ok for basic night of sleep and not much else. Not bad for value, but there are better alternative.
Report this review
Kai P. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Location of the hotel is good, staff is helpful

Location Staff Clean
8.3
Comfortable, relax ,value for money, location is near to mrt
Report this review
Rahmat M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Enjoyable, friendly and exciting for exploring

Cleanliness and friendly staffs
9.3
Overall was a pleasant stay and it satisfied the needs and wants
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Overall, the stay is quite pleasant.

Within walking distance to MTR Clean with efficient housekeeping Most staff are quite helpful, except for one.
6
Quite pleasant. But i had to join the queue 3 times for check in. Despite my request for early check in, room was not ready even at 2pm. Check in at around 12+ w/o a room given. Told to go back at 2pm. Had to join the queue for a room. Was given an odd shape room which makes it look cramp even though it's deluxe. They forgot to collect deposit from me and i had to go down to their counter to place deposit and i hv to join the queue just to pay deposit!!!
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Convenient location for shopping and eating

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Room was big for family of 4 ( 2 adults and 2 children). Premier room comes with free mini bar which will be replenished daily as well as late check-out at 6pm. Hong Kong Museum of History is just 10 minutes walk away. Pleasant experience for the stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Riza A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Easy to access every place at HK

Easy access to transportation, food and shopping
8
Very good, very easy to enjoy during your stay at hongkong...hotel clean..and the staff very helpfull...and easy access to transportation either bus, train or taxi...
Report this review
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
I did not think the room was worth the money

Location, shopping & train
6.3
It was not as good as the website promised. Room and bed very small for the price and the room noisy from sounds above the ceiling. Spooky even!
Report this review
Pamela B. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Convenient and close to everything.

Close to mtr, value for money, shopping
9.3
Very good. Would definitely book this hotel again.
Report this review
Juliana K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice stay..

Good location with more bigger room size compare to others, 5-10 minute walk to nearest MTR stsn,helpful staff
7.3
We were enjoyed and happy to stay at this hotel..will come back for sure ...
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 2825 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05