Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4638 reviews

2735 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4638)
Sort by:
Junichi I. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
convenient

location, good service and price
8.3
Located at the center of city, good location. clean room and fine service. price is better in Hongkong
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
great place to stay in Hong Kong

Position, comfort and friendly staff.
10
We had a great stay at The Park Hotel , the staff are very friendly, the food is great and there is a wide choice of cuisine. The position of the hotel makes it possible to walk to the ferries, the shops and all restaurants in the district.
Report this review
Worapong W. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION ,PRICE AND CLEAN
9
GOOD LOCATION , NEAR SHOPPING CENTER
Report this review
Bruce W. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
comfortable and clean

Staff were helpful and managed to smile which is rare in this region. hotel was comfortable and easy to get around
7.3
It did the Job, no complaints. No Thrills but clean and reasonably modern
Report this review
Kwee G. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Comfortable, Accessable
7
Nice Hotel. Although the price is slightly higher, but its easily accessible to everywhere. Near to MRT and local restaurant and shopping mall. Recommended if you wish to have slightly luxury hotel in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Terrence B. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Okay hotel, grat location

Location, cheap, food
7.3
The hotel was okay for its price but there are alot of better hotels in the area which cost more. Over all the hotel was okay and the staff was nice.
Report this review
Denis D. Business travelers Russia, April 23, 2014
Old hotel, not valueble for money

location, restaraunts around,
6
I stay here all the time during visit to Guangzhou, really good location with everything what you can be in need
Report this review
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2014
Very nice hotel in a superb location.

Location, easy access to public transport, comfortable room.
8
Its always very nice to stay in this hotel. I am a frequent customer and Park hotel is always my hotel of choice whenever I'm in HongKong
Report this review
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staff, good servic

location, room quality and service , friendly staff
9
Great location. easy to access to shopping area, dinning. Hotel room is clean and nice.
Report this review
Seet H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great, except the staff.

Spacious Room, Clean, Easily accessible.
7.7
Was impressed by the size of the room. It was clean, spacious, something you wouldn't expect for in HK. Within 10 mins walk to the shopping areas, tourist attraction at Tsim Sha Tsui. However, would like to highlight 2 staff who seems reluctant in their service. I check with them where to take the airport shuttle bus and the staff just told me outside without telling me that i have to cross the road. What was frustrating was that i was rushing for time and i missed that bus because i wasn't standing at the bus stop. I went back to checked with them on where exactly is the bus stop and the staff simply told me to wait outside once again. Very BAD attitude.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 2735 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07