Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4777 reviews

2811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Danica Y. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9
Report this review
Peng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Fun and comfortable.

Location, close to amenities.
7.7
Excellent. Rooms were large and clean. Staff was attentive.
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 7, 2014
Always stay here

Free internet, location and good size rooms
8
Rooms r big, free internet, great location staff is excellent. I lost HK$ 1000 and informed the staff at the reception... it fell from my pocket when checking in to my room... he staff helped me find it by means of checking the CC TV and one of the room cleaner had picked and dropped it to the reception.. I appreciate this service and always will stay here
Report this review
Malcolm K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Comfy & good location

Centrally located, Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas.
7.7
Good location, big room and clean, near Tsim Sha Tsiu MTR station. Value for $
Report this review
Nicholas C. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Central location

Location, attentive staff, good service
8
Report this review
Haswandi K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Good

.
7.3
Report this review
Delbert C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Poor service

Location, comparatively spacious rooms by HK standard & easy access to airport
6
Was served by receptionist Rachel who was very cold and not helpful both during check in & out. Let's just say the saving grace for this hotel are the location & the room is roomy enough. Do not expect any service and do not be shocked if being treated like the unwelcome guests at the hotel, then you'll be fine.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Easy access to transport. Improve on staff attitud

Location, food and cleanliness of room
6
Ok. Hope to see more improvement in staff approach and attitude.
Report this review
Fiona C. Couples China, June 2, 2014
comfortable

location, food, shopping
7
Report this review
Suwandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Spacious room . Central distric

Spacious room, cleanness , helpful staff hotel ,
9
Overall, we enjoyed the hotel, free wifi and hospitality staff was the best . We will back again actually . Very recommended for family traveler
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 2811 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03