Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4918 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Maricel L.
Philippines
September 11, 2014
Nice stay as always
Location, accessibility to the city and MTR stations; big room space
nice stay as always. It has been our 3rd time to stay in Park Hotel. Staff are accomodating and helpful

To C.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Cleaniness

aw K.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Park hotel at hong Kong
Location, value for money, staff
Very good will return to stay when in Hong Kong

Minh-Hai T.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Heart of TST
location, cleanliness and staff
no hassles or troubles. Very nice stay. Will come back

IRWAN L.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Good location
Good location, free wifi in room,
It was good. The location is in tsim sha tsui. It has 2 entrance. Main entrance (lobby) and another exit to shopping street where you walk a little more then you'll find innisfree, nature republic, SaSa, etc. If you riding taxi please make sure to be dropped off in front of main entrance because another exit is too crowded and if you bring your luggage you could get hit by car. The room is too small which my dad couldn't stand it so he ask the staff to upgrade our room which I'm so thankful because not only room gets bigger but the bed is softer.

worrakorn C.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
good location
location , room size , clean

Roger W.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Great Location
Location, Got free upgrade, friendly staff
Location was excellent with friendly staff, however the stay was marred by me being bitten by either bed mites or its equivalent. Hotel needs to sun its Bedding and sofa.

Darry L.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Renovated
Convenient Location
Already stayed in this hotel many times over pass 15 years. They had renovated, but their rooms are as small as before (usual Hong Kong Standard). Everything was good

Ethan L.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
worth the deal
free wifi,location,service
the room picture and hotel does not match the actual design...but overall services and location is good.

Wong K.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
good location
clean room pleasnt stay . good food
Enjoy myself