or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3865 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3865)
Sort by:
Harsh A. Couples India, May 27, 2013
nice pleasent stay but small rooms

location, prize, clean
5.3
Yvon Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Convenient, clean, comfortable

Good location, comfortable beds, clean
9.3
Very convenient location. Close to the train station. Also has shuttle bus to the airport. Service was generally good. Rooms were very satisfactory. Beds were comfortable, toilets were clean. Staff were helpful when we asked for recommendations on food nearby.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Room is clean. It was comfortable stay.

1)close to shopping belt, 2)plenty of eatry, 3)within 7 min walk to MTR
7.3
Wing Y. Couples China, May 23, 2013
Centrally location and room is not small

Good location, close to local restaurant, easy to access public transportation
6.3
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Worst hotel experience ever

Nothing was good
4
Watch out for the Internet. I called the front desk to ask if Internet was included in my room rate, immediately my fault for not nowing. I was told that the standard was to purchase a plan and they would waive the charges the next day. I offered to pay for one and was explained my conversation with the front desk the day before. The asst manager "Chris" asked me the name of the person I spoke to. I told him I didn't ask their name. He told that I should have asked their name. I asked them if he did this when he stayed in a hotel and he stated "always". For me this was a terrible experience. I refused to sign the invoice for the breakfast and he told me he already had my deposit and that he was all he needed. He mentioned the fact I purchased this over the Internet. Watch out.
Carlos N. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Great location!

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.7
Rafael L. Business travelers Switzerland, May 23, 2013
great stay, but uncomfortable bed

location, easy access, friendly staff
6.7
Enjoyed my stay, but the bed was kind of uncomfortable. It was not a real king size, just two beds pushed together. All other aspects were OK.
Raveewan A. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Great location hotel

Located in central TST
7.3
Alwasys stay here when go to Hong Kong, nice place, small room but same everywhere in Hong Kong.
Raveewan A. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Great hotel in central TST

Great location, Nice room, Good service
7.7
Eugene G. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
Strategically located

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It is strategically located. It is value for money.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02