or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3626 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3626)
Sort by:
Chet S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2013
The nearest hotel in shopping center

nearest shopping mall, clean room
9.3
This hotel is nearest the MTR Tshim Sha Tsui. You can walk only10 minutes and the location is on Cameron Road which are a lot of Shopping mall and shopping center. For the room is very comfortable and not too big not too small. There are a lot of restaurant over there, so you will have many choice to eat.
Shopping Tip: If you want to shopping brand name, this hotel is not too far from there because you can walk to Harbour City and Ocean terminal in 15 minutes.
Wing Y. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Great location

Great location with classic room design
8
Location is excellent, all around with shopping mall & restaurant, room design is typical not modern, but it is clean.
Yieng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Service is good, the room is spacious

Location is great
8.3
I specially like the location of this hotel, cos my husband and I like to shop. Basically what we need are just by walking distance. Branded stuff as well. The staff has been very helpful in giving us direction too. I had stayed in this hotel few years back, but the price went up quite high. As for this trip, I have see the good price in agoda, so I decided to book this hotel. Food and convenient shop just right beside the hotel.
Travel tip: Pls wear comfortable shoes to Hong Kong. As the taxi quite unfriendly. They prefer to take passengers to further distance. You will have to walk very far most of the time.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location with spacious room

Shopping and food is just around
9
Clean room and also spacious. Accommodated my whole family with 2 kids. Polite housekeeping and staff at concierge.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel on good location

Easy access to shopping and food
9
near to mtr subway and lots of food and shopping surrounding it.great room and friendly staffs.
Dina A. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Best hotel to stay if you are in hongkong to shop

Near to everything you wanted...
8
i have stayed here 6 times so that means i really like it here..very accessible to all transport services of hongkong ..i can visit all tourists attractions of hongkong in so short period of time and can go to macau for a day tour also.actually i have recommended this hotel to a lot of my friends when they come to hongkong.i also like it here because it is clean and tidy..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are traveling on your own...everything is near here...
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Excellent Location and very clean spacious rooms.

Convenient location. Great service.
8
Had a very pleasant stay as always. Will definitely return.
Restaurant Tip: Many local food stores in walking distance. Feel free to try any of them you see.
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2013
Very convenient location, spacious rooms.

Location, nice environment.
8.3
I had a very satisfying stay as i always do when staying at Park Hotel. I like most the location and the environment of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Small stores all along the street on which the hotel is situated are good fun for shopping.
Valeria G. Families with young children Portugal, February 10, 2013
Great Location and lots of shopping places

Convenient if you want to explore Tsim Sha Tsui area.
7.7
Was upgraded to a bigger room, the room was clean and spacious. The food at the restaurant and the room service however was not that great. Besides that, the service was good and the staffs were friendly.
Kumpon L. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2013
Nice hotel near sands macau, easy access to city

Easy access to city center , senado
6
This hotel has the casino on the 2nd and 3rd floor, they also have the sauna with full package on 18th floor, but the price is quite high
Restaurant Tip: The best restauarnt in Macau with fantastic view is around Lisbao hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05