or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Great location for shopping.

Great location,easy access to mtr and good value for money.
8
Brien A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Comfortable stay close to shops

Located close to kowloon shopping, food and attractions
6.7
Some upgrades still being completed during my stay with some construction disturbance during the day. I didn't try the restaurant. The prices are high in Hong Kong and this hotel provided pretty good value for money.
Seng K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Good and comfortable stay.

very helpful and friendly staff at conceirge
8
We are very happy and have been staying in this hotel 4 times already. Will go back again when we go to Hong Kong
Chong L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2013
Great Location for Shopping

Clean, New and Allow Triple Sharing
7.7
Excellent! Staffs were friendly and polite. We were being upgraded from superior even thou we didnt book direct with the hotel .
Sim J. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
a pleasant stay

friendly staffs, good location, decent
7.3
Hing G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Great location, big room

Big room, great location, fast services
8.3
Jimmy W. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Pretty satisfied with the stay.

There's an airport express shuttle bus that stop opposite the hotel. Near Tsim Sha Tsui station, Lots of shopping and food nearby.
7.3
Everything is good except for the internet connection. There is no free wi-fi, it costs HKD 120 per day which I think is pretty expensive.
Francesco G. Business travelers Italy, March 20, 2013
nice standard hotel for TST

location, clean, fast
6.7
Is a standard nice hotel if you don't want to spend too much and located in TST, in Hong kong there are no problem of public transportation as they are all very efficient so you are well connected
Asdina A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2013
okay

tv, bathroom and pillow
6.7
it was good. but we we quite disappointed when they asked us to deposit $900 when we checked in. but they returned it when we checked out. but overall the service is good, hotel location is good.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Just an overnight stay spoiled by a smokey room

location, transport, friendliness
7.7
Unfortunately our room was smokey - woke up with sore eyes & a sore throat. Else all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02