or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Miles R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
practical hotel for a short stay

newly renovated rooms
6
it's a good hotel for short trips. the location is not prime but it is with in walking distance to a lot of interesting shops and restaurants.
Su M. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Nice location

Lovely hotel
8
The hotel environment very nice.staff are friendly and helpful. Mrt station is very near easily for us.a lot of restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: Surrounding hotel got a lot of restaurants and shopping center. Very convenient for us.
Peggy N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great location...Poor customer service

Great location !
6.7
Second time stayed at this hotel....even though the staffs there weren't too friendly, however we like this hotel because of the location.....Once you go out of the hotel, you'll find shopping malls, restaurants, supermarket, etc....taxis are easy to get...the ferry to macau is a walking distance away....
Tng K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
5 mins walk to MTR in tsim sha tsui

airport shuttle bus
7
Rooms are not big nor small just nice for 2 person. clean rooms. hotel service is normal, well i think we dont expect much from hongkong. Location is just above the shopping area, MTR exit B2 is abt 5mins walk away. Generally a good hotel.
Shopping Tip: take a MTR to yau ma tei or mongkok to shop for cheap stuff. TST area is more high end product.
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great Location but no wi-fi

Best feature was the location and the buffet
8
The Park hotel was in the best area of Kowloon. Walking distance to all the shopping, waterfront and the subway. The rooms were adaquate, modern but abit small. The view was dismal. The buffet was great, lots of variety and resonably priced. The biggest downside to this hotel was no wi-fi. They only had a LAN connection in the room and it was expensive.
See F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Convenient and clean
7.7
my overall stay with park was great.the staff was absolutely helpful and the hotel is convenient. the rooms are clean and comfortable. my only downfall and upsetting moment is when i found out the hotel offer a muh better rate as compared to agoda.it is so disappointing!
Kamol L. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2013
goid location in tsim sha tsui

near mrt station and have many many restaueant around hotel
9.3
I like park hotel. This hotel very clean and very comfortable for everythings exampke thats near mrt station near coffe shop near mc donald near airport bys transfer and near good restaurants around the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Beside hotel have good restaurant name guangdong resraurant very goid foods
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location, spacious room

Spacious room and clean
7.3
The hotel are located at a vy strategic location where it is a within walkin distance to Harbour City, Avenue of Stars, Peninsula Hotel & 1881 and even to MRT. So, it is definately vy convienient for us to travel around Hong Kong. BUt however, we are quite dissapointed with this hotel is that, there are no free WIFI compare with what we have been paid per night(Around RM400.
Peggy N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location...bad customer service.

Great Location !!
6.7
we love the location of this hotel...however, the service is not good. but overall, we like the hotel. it is very close to restaurants, malls, macau ferry...the perfect location of this hotel wins over the bad service that we get.
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, January 13, 2013
Location

Breakfast very expensive
5.3
park hotel is chosen during my hong kong visit for its location. easily accessed from mtr station. butthere are no faciliyies like free tea coffe in the room and wi-fi which is essential for business travellers. the cost of free wi-fi is nill to them but the hotel management still tries to make money from this service. somebody must warn the management on this matter. they are very expensive regarding the room facilities but still no free wi-fi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08