or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Very Clean hotel, service excellent

Great location, Rooms a good size, Breakfast was quality
9.3
First time at this hotel and well worth the low cost we paid, The location is fantastic , close to star ferry and nightlife ,shopping centres, bars, restaurants of (TST). The rooms and bathroom were a good size, , clean and tidy, The hotel itself has good decor, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was the best ive had in a hotel. There is only 2 things that let this hotel down, no free internet and no irons provided in the rooms, although u can get free internet in the lobby and ironing facilities on request. I would reccomend this hotel to all travellers.
Leilani A. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Good location for shopping

location is very accesible to shopping areas and cheap hongkong food
7.3
Overall it was okay since we just stay there to sleep then leave early the following day to go sightseeing and shopping. Hotel staff are accomodating and can understand English well.
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
best hotel in h.k.

great location-near restos, mrt station, shopping sites, etc.
7
great place, clean rooms. front desk people are very rude though. they were not conversant in english and did not try to understand not just us but other guests as well
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
great location!

near restos, shops, trains
6.7
very rude front desk personnel and were not attentive.
Patcharin K. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
Small room but good location and nice staff!

Prices are reasonable
8
I have been there in Hong Kong many times and I got to try out many hotels. One of the most common problems is that when i arrive for check-in I m always asked to come back again in a few hours as the room is not ready (I was there after 14.00 though).. Fortunately, at Park Hotel , the room is always ready and the check in process was fast and convenient enough. Im also pleased with the location, the hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants and there are 2 entrance which we can directly access to shopping streets where most of the shops are fantastic!
Restaurant Tip: I got to try the restaurant called Guangdong which is next to the hotel (on Cameron road). I had roasted goose and barbeque pork and they were all really nice! They can provide you with an English menu so it's quite easy to order.
Sohachi S. Families with young children Japan, January 5, 2013
Nice location for AP transport

nice location
7
Travelling with 1.5 yr old child, it is nice to stay in this hotel especially for AP-HOTEL transportation. It is just 1 min walk from bus stop and got everything need for travelers nearby; cheap local restaurant, money exchange, cosmetics for suvernier etc. I would stay again in this hotel if I'd have chance. Room is clean and with both tub
Theresa G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
great service & great location.

close to shopping. hotel room was big, maybe becAUSE OF UPGRADE? good experience!
7.7
Like I said, our hotel room was big and comparable to other high-end hotels....this is probable because, we got upgraded. Service was Good, as well. Hotel lobby needs some "Cosmetic" upgrade.
Travel tip: excellent location for shoppers....
Lee K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
excellent location

location
7.7
hotel is just 5 minutes walk to tst station and food is in abundance. shopping is right outside your doorstep as well for those shoppers . room was clean and pleasant, not a big room but good enough for a couple.
Arthur T. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Good location albeit small room

Centrally-located, walking distance to shops and malls as well as restaurants
7.7
Although the room is pretty small, the location is pretty good. It is within walking distance to the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with many shops and boutiques. Ideal location to stay for those who visit for Hong Kong for shopping. For those who have stayed in Grand Park hotels in Singapore, Park Hotel in Hong Kong is not as grand as its sister hotels in Singapore. In fact, the neighborhood where this hotel is located is a bit run down. There is complimentary airport shuttle bus which picks you from airport express train station and drop you off in front of the hotel. You may take the same shuttle bus back to airport express train station for city check-in, then take the MTR to the airport.
Lin L. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Great location and service

great locatioan for business and shopping
9.3
easy to everywhere. convenient for shopping and dinning. good rate for the room size comparing to the room condition in Hong Kong. It is only one thing not convenient for guests, the door of the bed room blocks the entrance of the bathroom. It is better if there are more TV channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06