or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3792 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3792)
Sort by:
Ferry K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good option at city center

Clean,shopping,near to food area
7.3
There were some positive things compare to regal Airport and Venetian macao during my visit to HK and Macao. One of them was free wifi at Park hotel although it was not stable in my room. (This also happened during my stay at Park Hotel Singapore). It is very near to city center, shopping malls, food areas. However, some receptionists were not really fluent in english. Overall it is worth staying.
Jiwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2014
very nice. would love to stay again.

perfect location, friendly staff and reasonable price.
9
Good. My room was clean and all staff were very kind. I guess approachable location was the best.
George L. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenience (centrally located), large room and price is reasonable for TST
8.7
We loved the hotel location, it's super close to food, shopping and MTR (transit system). We also enjoyed the wifi in our room, it was very good and easy to use. We would recommend this hotel to everyone, and we plan to book it again the next time we go to Hong Kong.
Benny L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Excellent location

Location, service, value
9
A very pleasant stay. Polite and helpful staff. Was upgraded from standard to premier room. Clean and comfortable. Short walk to MTR, next to airport bus A21. Good shopping and many restaurants near by. Didn't try the food in the hotel; so can't comment.
Angel C. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
A Hotel On My Prefered List

location, cleanliness & room comfort
9.3
Very satisfy very the overall of Park Hotel, HK. Although it's not very obviously seen on the street, but it's a hotel that I'll recommend to friends. And I'll try other Park Hotel in the world.
Woo H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, Enough room space, valueable price
9
Chanita U. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
convenience hotel and comfortable

convenience, comfortable and clean
8
good location in hong kong...room is clean and comfortable
Mary C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
It was good

Very clean, relaxing and right in the middle of the city
9.3
It was fantastic
Asasiri K. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2014
impress, comfortable, clean, service mind, easy go

service is very impressive with warmth hospitality, easy to transport to everywhere, cool stuff are around here, direct transport to/from airport by free K4 shuttle bus+airport express MTR, good room
10
easy transport, good service at reception, large room with comfortable decoration, wide room, wide bathroom, some problem about noise from room nearby but easy to manage just calling to reception, cool coffee drip shop in front of hotel "tamper coffee" , great dim sum at superstar seafood restaurant you can walk from hotel easily, if i go hong kong i will stay here for sure!
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
good location

location conveninet, nice hotel, comfort
8
hotel located between tim tung and tim sha chui. walking distant to arena star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02