or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3648 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Cynthia E. Couples January 26, 2013
Good location and spacious hotel in hk.

Newly refurbished and well appointed hotel within shopping area.
8.3
Generally, our stay in this hotel was very pleasant. The staffs were accomodating and efficient.
James A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel to stay in, but no free WiFi

location, clean and spacious room
7.7
lovely room but had problems with electric outlets; had to buy adaptors to charge my mobile phone. No free WiFi given to hotel guests, thus making it difficult for us to get in touch with the people we need to talk to during our trip.
Helen B. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel, clean and comfortable.

Hotel convenient to everything, clean, large room. Staff attentive.
9.3
cannot complain with this choice for accommodation. except would love some (free) wifi in the room. other than that all good. high floor is good as more quiet. a very central hotel to do things from in all directions. would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A tour organised from front desk of hotel for a day in Shenzhen China. Great shopping mall and a lovely place to be shown around. Good price too.
Tan G. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Hotel to visit again for me

Spacious, clean, internally well equipped & bed is comfortable too.
8
my first stay at this hotel, was recommended by my business principle located in hong kong. my first impression when i stepped into the lobby was the rooms are small because the lobby was not that grand thus my feel was so. counter staff was friendly but took a while to check in though. when i walked into the room i was surprised and it was totally a different view all together. to sum it up, this hotel is worth the stay and to patronize again in the near future. anytime you need to grab a bite, food outlets are almost everywhere round the place with shopping outlets too! it's near to a mtr station too, 5 minutes walk.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Very close to Nathan road, stores, shops, ferries without being in the chaos of Nathan road.
9
a bit costly if you're looking to be budget costly, but the quality showed. the hotel is near restaurants and the hk history museum. it's about a 10 minute walk to the water and 15 to the star ferry. the room was big, quiet and comfortable. concierge was extremely friendly and helpful. we did not eat in the hotel so cannot talk about their food. the only downside we found was that the internet in the rooms was ethernet, which does not work with our tablets. there is wifi in the lobby, which we did not try. only there 1 night.
Karla K. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Nice and clean rooms

the rooms are well kept and the concierge was helpful
9.7
The hotel is a few minutes walk from TST station. A little long walk to Canton Road where the nice shops are, but we managed though. The staff spoke good english and were friendly and helpful. Overall, our stay there was great and convenient. Wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.
Kritsadakorn K. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good Hotel

In the city
8
Good hotel for shoping and near MRT to go any where
Mark O. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Clean Big Hotel in the Metro

clean, big, superb
7.7
My family and I stayed here for 3 days during our trip to Hongkong. We had a great time staying here which is close to major attraction in hongkong. Accessible to the MTR. Very nice cozy hotel.
Tatthape L. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2013
Small but convenience

Good location
8
it is good location to stay this hotel, i can go to take mtr easily. in addition, it is located in shopping area. room is very clean and quiet also. i bought rooms with abf also, abf is quite good raw material and vary kind of menus. it will be excellent hotel if hotel can provide both public and private room wifi for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your objective is shopping and good location for taking rest after shopping. You can stay this hotel because it is very close shopping area and you can enjoy with vary foods around there.
Miles R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
practical hotel for a short stay

newly renovated rooms
6
it's a good hotel for short trips. the location is not prime but it is with in walking distance to a lot of interesting shops and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04