or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3629 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Kamol L. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2013
goid location in tsim sha tsui

near mrt station and have many many restaueant around hotel
9.3
I like park hotel. This hotel very clean and very comfortable for everythings exampke thats near mrt station near coffe shop near mc donald near airport bys transfer and near good restaurants around the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Beside hotel have good restaurant name guangdong resraurant very goid foods
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location, spacious room

Spacious room and clean
7.3
The hotel are located at a vy strategic location where it is a within walkin distance to Harbour City, Avenue of Stars, Peninsula Hotel & 1881 and even to MRT. So, it is definately vy convienient for us to travel around Hong Kong. BUt however, we are quite dissapointed with this hotel is that, there are no free WIFI compare with what we have been paid per night(Around RM400.
Peggy N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location...bad customer service.

Great Location !!
6.7
we love the location of this hotel...however, the service is not good. but overall, we like the hotel. it is very close to restaurants, malls, macau ferry...the perfect location of this hotel wins over the bad service that we get.
Armenak I. Business travelers Turkey, January 13, 2013
Location

Breakfast very expensive
5.3
park hotel is chosen during my hong kong visit for its location. easily accessed from mtr station. butthere are no faciliyies like free tea coffe in the room and wi-fi which is essential for business travellers. the cost of free wi-fi is nill to them but the hotel management still tries to make money from this service. somebody must warn the management on this matter. they are very expensive regarding the room facilities but still no free wi-fi
Leander D. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2013
Not bad for a short stay

None
6
stayed for 2 nights here recently. location is good but not great as mtr is a bit far, around 10 min walk. check in and check out is fast. lobby is small and crowded when we got there. our room is clean and spacious. tv channels are very few. no free wifi. overall stay was good but cannot really recommend it as there are other hotels that offer more for the same price. from the airport, take the a21 bus, get off at stop 17 granville road, a signage for park hotel is on the left side when getting off the bus.
Hoyoung J. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Clean hotel in the heart of tst

clean, reasonable price
7.7
Good location, very close to everything in tst and within walking distance from tst station. room wasn't very big but quite comfy it would have been better if they opened the side entrance to cameron road, as they seem to shut it down at night.
Ho J. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location but small room

Just a 5 mins walk to MTR . Hotel staffs are friendly .
6.7
Overall I think it's a nice stay . Hotel staffs are quite friendly . Distance to MTR is not far too .
Choi L. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
Clean, Nice, Convenient

Clean, Nice, Convenient
8.3
Park hotel is located at very convenient location. Only 8 min walk to TST MTR station. It very good for shopping, and traveling. The room not too big, but very clean and the staff here is very nice and helpful.
Philippe J. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great location, clean and efficient hotel

Location is great, price is reasonable
8
We have stayed before at this hotel and again were not disappointed. The location is great. We arrived at 1pm and waiting for around 1 hr for our room to be ready. Departure was straightforward, we left 7 bags with concierge and when leaving they were helpful in arranging taxi and helping with our bags.
Yap T. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2013
convenient location, room good, staff helpful

when we go to our room the path way, it quite modern. Foods easy to get.
9.3
lovely with good surrounding. rooms big compare to other hotel where we had put up before.hopefully the lobby with give a little make up to brighten up the hotel's lobby. overall good, but just the lobby a little bit need to touch up.
Shopping Tip: Surrounding is good for shopping & food. Very convenient and staff is very helpful. If find problem getting some good hot pot, they assist us and explain us the location from your PARK hotel. Will recommended friends and will put up again in this hotel the next visit. But ........ hope the lobby will put up a little touch up, a little bit old fashion. Sorry, but it is good to give a little bit of suggestion. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05