or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Sittichoke C. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2012
Unexpected large room compare to average HK hotel

Large room but not very good staff
5.7
I stay just one night for business purpose. I found out that room is quite surprisingly large compare to where I ever stay in other hotel last few time. However some staff are quite rude. Especially a male Reception. One of staff or manager ask whether I damaged their lamp? How can I damage their lamp, I just do not touch anything. However bell boy is good and helpful. Overall there are some better hotel than this one. I will not recommend this for my friend for sure.
Luisa F. Business travelers Colombia, October 14, 2012
Great Location in Hong Kong

Nice People staff, and nearest to all
8
I like almost all, the only problem was that the internet conection was so expensive and I pay around 500HKD for one nigth conection
Sewat S. Families with older children Thailand, October 14, 2012
Hotel is good and locate in central of everything'

Clean and good services
10
I like the cleanses and good restaurant around.services great
Shopping Tip: Many shop around and good food to choose.after all the hotel is good
Maria I. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Good hotel, great location

location is central in Kawloon
8
Good hotel, great location. I would stay there again.
Felix P. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 12, 2012
Great hotel in Hong Kong

Great location
8.7
Every time a great stay. The hotel is very good located and the staff is very friendly.
Zheng A. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
nice and clean hotel, great location

great location, hotel room clean and big
8.7
lovely service and nice and clean! such a great location!!
Alberto J. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2012
Very lovely hotel and good value for money.

Hotel ambiance exceeded my expectations.
8
It was very nice and the staff were ok. The room was very nice, hotel alleys were excellent. It was very lovely and I would go back here next time.
Phoenix Z. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Friendly staff great room

good service
8
the hotel room was quite spacious, except there were cigarettes smell which was quite unpleasant, the staffs are really friendly, it was kind hard to find the mtr station but here's some tips go out from the small side door, walk straight to your right just keep walking until you see a mtr station
Emily S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Nice location

Counter staff were very helpful
9.7
Hotel is located walking distance and food, rooms and toilet is very clean. Aircon is OK.
Laurence W. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Good value for location

clean room, central location
7.7
first time i have stayed at park as price is normally higher than similarly rated hotels. room was very clean. bed sheets crisp. mattress was firm. tv was functional with many english speaking channels. slightly larger than comparable hotels. downside is that i had to pay for internet. some of the omparative hotels include free internet access. access to free airport express shuttleis conveniently right across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07