Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Teruo I. Groups Japan, February 4, 2013
clean hotel at excellent location

relatively large room in this area, location, reasonable price
7.7
I felt any inconvenience during my stay. The hotel was located in center of Kawloon shopping district and was able to go most of singthseeing place on foot or subway. There are lots of place to buy snacks and drinks around, as well as restaurants. The room was relatively larger than the other hotels in the area, and clean. It looked like newly reharbished. Although wifi is chargeble and no wifi connection in the room (only cable access), the price was competitive considering the other conditions. Staffs were just good, but no negative attitude for hospitality. At night, the door facing to busy place were closed but it was good for security perspective.
Alberto J. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location + hospitality.

Nice location and good staff hospitality.
9
I loved every moment of my stay in Park Hotel. The staff were very polite and accommodating, the location was very convenient, the value was right for all of it. I will definitely go back to this hotel and will look for it in other countries if I get the chance to.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right in the heart of the shopping destinations in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
Shopping and shoppping

Walking distances to Train stations, neverending shopping, decent restaurants
7.7
S K. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Friendly staff.
7
value for money. good lacation, easy to move around. but not free wifi.
Chan C. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Centrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Shopping all around the hotel
7
Small rooms as expected in expensive Hong Kong. However, decent enough for business and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk along the streets below to reach out to the shopping areas
Singgih T. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
A simple, clean hotel with great location

great location, neary to shopping and mtr .
8
we choose this hotel because of its location, shopping and good variety of reasonable restaurants. in the vicinity of the hotel, you can find shops selling reasonably priced shoes and clothings. if you want a more high end products, can walk to harbour city which is not far from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the cable car to ngo ping, is a crystal cable car which can give a total bird's eye view of the scenic spot.A nice vegetarian food is served and you can climb up to see the big buddha Statue. Also not to be missed is the Victoria Peak, the night view from the top is simply breathtaking. Is one of the best i have seen so far.
Sunyoung K. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2013
Great memories in Hong Kong

clean room, great breakfast
10
I had great time at Park Hotel for 4 days. Convenient location and wonderful service. Thank you. Electric blanket would be nice if customers ask for it, though.
Thanyaratn W. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2013
Good Location and Clean Room

Good Location
7
This is the first time that I stay this hotel. It is quite good location, near MTR just 5 min walk but small room & no free wifi.
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Nice hotel, compact and clean

good location for shopping, plenty of food
7.7
hotel room is comfortable and spacious, plenty of good foods around.
Rosalinda C. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2013
Great location

near good restaurants, friendly staffs
9.3
This is my second time to stay at this hotel and still very happy with the service. Shops and restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel are okay. 5-minute walk to TST MTR station. 10-15 minute walk to Temple street a night market for ladies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04