or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great Location but room was so-so

Location
6.7
the room was so-so as we expected a more newer and cosy feel and there was no free w--fi available. however, we choose this hotel as it was near to shopping and food and mtr which was especially convenience for families travelling with kids.
Stephanie G. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2013
very convenient location

great location, easy to get to airport
9.3
small hotel but very centrally located and close to everything. easy access to and from airport. great staff.
Kishorkumar B. Groups South Africa, February 28, 2013
Good hotel

Great location
7.3
Great hotel and location. Big letdown are the staff. They do not smile and do not make you feel welcome.
Michele O. Business travelers Italy, February 27, 2013
Good location, extremely expensive internet.

Nice, clean, modern, new rooms.
8
On Agoda we found the following descriptions. • Internet in Rooms: LAN access (charged). • Facilities: Wi-Fi in public areas. Given the first was indicated as 'charged', we assumed that the other was not, so we booked. Unfortunately, when arrived to the hotel, the Wi-Fi for our 2 devices per 3 persons would have costed 6 x 120 = 720 HKD (about 92 USD/day, so not acceptable)... and only for the lobby area, not even in the room. We had problems in finding internet, as the 2 cards we bough at 7Eleven did not work, and very few places have Wi-Fi around. We learnt we should always book a hotel with Wi-Fi included and free.
Heow N. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

near to mtr and shops
8
the room size is reasonable. rooms are clean and tidy. initially was allocated a room at the lower floor. was given a room at a higher floor upon request. there are a lot of nice eateries near the hotel. had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. only set back was that there was no free wifi available.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of shops around the hotel. Worthwhile to walk around the side lanes as there are shops and eateries.
Althea R. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Very accommodating hotel

location
9
The staff of the hotel is very accommodating from the inquiry to the booking itself. We arrived at 11pm and checked in right away. All my requests have been granted. Also, another plus for this hotel are the 2 complimentary bottled waters given everyday. They are also huge, 1 liter each. The location itself is great since the shops are located around the area. Also, the refund was processed quickly and an email confirmation was sent. Very nice, will definitely go back here. Thanks!
Warren T. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Great Hotel

Good size room. Central location for shopping and MTR
8.7
We always stay here when in HK. Good size rooms, very good location, surrounded by plenty of shops and eating places.
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Close by shopping malls and foods

Modern and Comfortable Bed
8
Park Hotel is located in the TST Area, close by TheOne, K11 shopping malls, and its surrounded by foods and shopping. If you are looking for a hotel that fitted with good bed, I would recommend this!
Chet S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2013
The nearest hotel in shopping center

nearest shopping mall, clean room
9.3
This hotel is nearest the MTR Tshim Sha Tsui. You can walk only10 minutes and the location is on Cameron Road which are a lot of Shopping mall and shopping center. For the room is very comfortable and not too big not too small. There are a lot of restaurant over there, so you will have many choice to eat.
Shopping Tip: If you want to shopping brand name, this hotel is not too far from there because you can walk to Harbour City and Ocean terminal in 15 minutes.
Wing Y. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Great location

Great location with classic room design
8
Location is excellent, all around with shopping mall & restaurant, room design is typical not modern, but it is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03