or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3970 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Easy and comfortable.

Central to MTR, shopping and Star ferry.
8.7
Gilbert T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good hotel location with large room

Location, easy access to MTR station, modern room interior with complete amenities
8
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. We picked this hotel because of the location and our familiarity of it. Most of the time we traveled by subway and the location of the subway station is just 5 minutes by walk. I like the room especially, because it is modern and during our last stay I was upgraded to a Premium room overlooking the park.
Chit S. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Prefect as usual

Clean, Large room , friendly staff
8
Park hotel as usual live up to the expectation, globally, whether in Hong Kong or Other country. It has maintain it excellence services and perfect room! The location was great too, with nice local food and shopping around the Hotel. Travelling from airport was easy too..
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
reasonaly good comfortable hotel

convenient
6.7
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
comfortable rooms clean

location transportation entertainment
8.7
Donna C. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Best location in TST
8.3
I've stayed here many times, and as usual The Park never fails to deliver. As a business traveller, I didn't use any of the restaurants, bars or room service, so I can't comment on these aspects of the hotel, but the rooms are clean, larger than a lot in this area and the staff were efficient with good language skills.
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Easy access to many major location. Strategically

Great location for shopping.
8
Joselin L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

Centrally located, rooms were clean and comfortable
7.3
Zuoyu.Liu L. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
fantastic location

Hotel is close to Avenue of stars, MTR, and lots of restaurants
7.3
Overall it was good apart from check in was delayed almost 2 hours due to no room was available, but at the end, my room was upgraded so I am happy with it.
Rajendra S. Business travelers India, May 4, 2013
OK Hotel, no complaints as such

Shopping areas, large Room, cleaniness.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01