Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3732 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3732)
Sort by:
Yi V. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location

Location
7.3
No complain on the hotel condition, don't expect 3-4 stars hotel treatment (with the price we paid). Surprisingly rooms are spacious unlike staying in matchbox.
Travel tip: Great location near to shopping district, walking distance to MTR station. Foods, shopping and transports just around the corner.
Tung Y. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Small but clean rooms

clean and strategic locations
8
We were here for 4 days and 3 nights. it was a nice hotel to stay in. The location was strategic very near to the train station. food and shopping is available right in front of the hotel. Room was not very big but comfortable for 2.
Kissy C. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Excellent location, bigger rooms

Near MTR station amd shopping malls
8.7
The location is perfect. Its very convenient, its near the tsim tsa tsui MTR station and there are a lot of dining places and convenience stores around the hotel area plus the free airport shuttle service, if you're taking the MTR airport express to and from the airport, drops u off right in front of the hotel from the kowloon mtr station.
Hotel Feature Tip: In going to the hotel, take the Airport express MTR to the Kowloon station then take their free shuttle. The shuttle leaves every 12mins and it drops u right in front of the hotel. You can save money and saves you the hassle of going through some busy mtr stations.
Varinda N. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Best location for shopping and eating!!

Location location location!!
8
I have stayed at Park hotel for so many times already! The reason I keep coming back there is because it is so convenient! It is close to MTR. I love the room, which I believe was newly renovated?!? well even though the room was small but it was sure enough cozy! It has just enough facility I need for my stay, free wifi and I just love the shower there! Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room and hotel area is always clean! I highly recommend Park Hotel if you are looking for some place to stay in TST.
Travel tip: Park hotel is on carnavon road. It is so close to all the little shops in TST that I love to check out. It is surrounded by all the awesome authentic Hong kong cuisine!! The street is always crowded so it is quite safe to get in and out at night. Also I love to hang out at Charlie Brown Cafe which is just right across the street. The cafe is just so darn cute. It served the best hot chocolate!!
Cynthia E. Couples January 26, 2013
Good location and spacious hotel in hk.

Newly refurbished and well appointed hotel within shopping area.
8.3
Generally, our stay in this hotel was very pleasant. The staffs were accomodating and efficient.
James A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice hotel to stay in, but no free WiFi

location, clean and spacious room
7.7
lovely room but had problems with electric outlets; had to buy adaptors to charge my mobile phone. No free WiFi given to hotel guests, thus making it difficult for us to get in touch with the people we need to talk to during our trip.
Helen B. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel, clean and comfortable.

Hotel convenient to everything, clean, large room. Staff attentive.
9.3
cannot complain with this choice for accommodation. except would love some (free) wifi in the room. other than that all good. high floor is good as more quiet. a very central hotel to do things from in all directions. would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A tour organised from front desk of hotel for a day in Shenzhen China. Great shopping mall and a lovely place to be shown around. Good price too.
Tan G. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Hotel to visit again for me

Spacious, clean, internally well equipped & bed is comfortable too.
8
my first stay at this hotel, was recommended by my business principle located in hong kong. my first impression when i stepped into the lobby was the rooms are small because the lobby was not that grand thus my feel was so. counter staff was friendly but took a while to check in though. when i walked into the room i was surprised and it was totally a different view all together. to sum it up, this hotel is worth the stay and to patronize again in the near future. anytime you need to grab a bite, food outlets are almost everywhere round the place with shopping outlets too! it's near to a mtr station too, 5 minutes walk.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Very close to Nathan road, stores, shops, ferries without being in the chaos of Nathan road.
9
a bit costly if you're looking to be budget costly, but the quality showed. the hotel is near restaurants and the hk history museum. it's about a 10 minute walk to the water and 15 to the star ferry. the room was big, quiet and comfortable. concierge was extremely friendly and helpful. we did not eat in the hotel so cannot talk about their food. the only downside we found was that the internet in the rooms was ethernet, which does not work with our tablets. there is wifi in the lobby, which we did not try. only there 1 night.
Karla K. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Nice and clean rooms

the rooms are well kept and the concierge was helpful
9.7
The hotel is a few minutes walk from TST station. A little long walk to Canton Road where the nice shops are, but we managed though. The staff spoke good english and were friendly and helpful. Overall, our stay there was great and convenient. Wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04