Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4450 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4450)
Sort by:
Hongyan X. Families with young children China, October 16, 2013
very efficient staff but not friendly

efficient staff, fast service, center location
7.7
Even we thought staff are not that friendly and patient to answer all my questions, and even didn't provide a queen bed for 3 of us. however, they are very fast to change our bedding when my 3.5 yr son had very bad fever and vomited on it. Check-in and out very fast too, even I thought it might take ages to my turn when I stood in a long queue. Room is small, Hong Kong Standard, WiFi signal is very poor and would lose connection 10 times in half hour. And don't hope to play your smart phone when you use Toilet.
Report this review
Evonne P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
The hotel location is good and walking to MTR.

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
7.3
Hotel overall is good except the centralised air conditioner is too cold. I had to switched off the air conditioner upon returning back to the hotel room. I do not mind returning to Park hotel again in future should I travel to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Jenny L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
simple, clean, great location but no wifi

location, simple, clean
8.7
Report this review
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
great location

clean room, good location & very close to MTR station
6.3
It was very convenient for us, no matter shopping or finding food
Report this review
Nelo L. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
This hotel is gross

Insects in Bed,Beds as hard as a rock, not very clean
5
Do not stay here. I am not sure what the people writing the other reviews were smoking but this hotel is not nice. There are other hotels that are much nicer for the same price. We booked an 11 night stay, and cancelled immediately after staying the first day.
Report this review
Louis D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location for shopping

great location for local food. Clean room. Friendly staff.
8
Staffs are friendly and check-in processed done fast. Room is clean. Room size is rather small, but that's Hongkong... Cant expect much from city hotel.
Report this review
Yani W. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Expensive, aging room

Easy taxi access, walking distance to major shopping areas
6
I stayed at The Park Hotel back in 2009 when it was newly renovated. Not only had the price doubled, but the room quality has also gone down due to wear and tear. My major disappointment is the shower curtain in the bathroom. It has foul smell and mold in the bottom. Hotel should consider replacing the curtain regularly.
Report this review
Ko Y. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2013
convenient traffic, great location

convenient traffic, great location, big room in Hong Kong
8.3
Staffs are friendly,efficient. We booked 2 double bed rooms, and they gave us two neighboring rooms with a door between. It's very thoughtful! The room is big with the price and location. We'll certainly choose it for next visit.
Report this review
Martin H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Staff were superb, clean rooms.

Staff and accommodating to guests requests.
7.3
They organised a birthday cake for my wife and provided a complimentary upgrade. Staff were so nice and attentive. Made our stay welcoming. Only downside was that we had a little bit of walk to the MRT but location was still good.
Report this review
Chih M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Easy Access to the Airport & Getting Around Places

Clean, Quiet, free Wifi
7.3
Room is clean though not spacious. Comfortable bed & pillows, feels rested after night's sleep. Hotel staff is ready to help and guide. There's free K4 bus that takes one right in front of the hotel from Kowloon Station. Perfect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03