or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Nice, Nice, Nice

Location, Value for Money, Easy Access
8
This hotel located in central of Tsim Sha Tsui, close to every where and easy to access to any where in the town regardless by foot or subway. I have a pleasant time stay here and would like to recommend to any one who like to explore Tsim Sha Tsui.
Nithinun N. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2012
very lovely and nice service easy to go shopping

yes its very great ideas to choose this hotel
8.7
good location to go shopping and eat nice service look like a friends , good impassion the room small but 2 persons this good romatic time and model room .its normal bathroom i dont like bathroom at park hotel too small shower. lovely view and good design building.
Shopping Tip: so easy to walk to shopping and eat easy to take a car and service whatever this hotel is better than everywhr i love park hotel.
Kien H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Spaceious Room
7
The room is big compare to other hong kong hotels. The staff is friendly and also near to the Mosque which benefit us as we are muslim.
Siew-Leng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good service and comfortable room.

Great location, friendly service, room amenities adequate.
8.3
The hotel was able to accede to all our requests including non-smoking floor, and an extra bed. Good laundry service and daily room attendance well carried out.
Mark R. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located!

Conveniently located
7.7
We enjoyed our stay because we got a room upgrade!
Bandit K. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2012
clean niceroom

centerize clean safety
7.3
its located in center of shopping area all staff are nice my room is clean and safety for my stuff its easy to transport to other place.
Christina T. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

Location, comfortable
8
No free wifi even in lobby which in the minimum provided by hotels
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good service hotel

Near eateries and shops
8.7
- Near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station - located near a stretch of restaurants and shops - Friendly staff and good service provided - Very big room - Comfortable beds
Shui H. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
nice, newly renovated

close to the heart of city
8
decor is nice, place is newly renovated, one small but really surprising thing was that the shampoo was really nice (leaving hair looking really great). really close to the heart of city and choices of food around the place were great
Carol M. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Good hotel for the price in a good location

Location
8.3
Hotels in Kowloon are expensive, but this is a middle priced hotel, sufficient and in a good location with easy access to Kowloon, subway station, shopping, waterfront, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06