Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4777 reviews

2811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
great loaction nearby tourist spots

location,friendly staff,informative staff
8
Report this review
Chanin R. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
great and convenient

location price and cleanliness
9.7
Nice experience. Got free upgrade to premium room due to overbook (I think).
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
nice hotel

near to mtr, local restaurants just outside hotel, surrounded by shopping
7.3
i was early n hotel staff did the check in for me first. hotel staff gave us a pleasant surprise with a free upgrade to premium room. room was big to store all our shopping bags.
Report this review
Mimi Y. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
good location

central location
6.3
hotel did not receive information that we requested for a room with a double bed, even though I had clicked for double bed on this site. almost didn't get the double bed for the holiday. not impressed with this site.
Report this review
Ankur S. Families with young children India, March 8, 2014
great stay

good staf.centrly loacation
7.3
its is nice expirance in park hotel to saty and in fucher recamnd to friends
Report this review
Piyush S. Business travelers India, March 8, 2014
NIce hotel

Spacious Rooms, Staff Service
9.7
Noce and Easy with early check in ption available
Report this review
Pariya P. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
never be quiet from next room or same floor

Central location, near shopping area, easy for shopping
7
Loud noise from other rooms sice early morning time.
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
great stay , close to Canton and Nandan St

centre located , attentive staff , friendly environment
7.7
the room was small and old .. overall is a good experience ,the hotel is surrounding with tourist area and shopping centre , close to MTR station without stone throw distance
Report this review
Cheuk N. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Good hotel

Near shopping, clean, near MTR station
7
Value for money, will introduce to my friends. good location, nice room, big and clean.
Report this review
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful

Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, near MTR and bus stops
9
We had a wonderful stay at the Park Hotel. This was our second stay. Although we had a bigger room during our first stay, the room we stayed on this year was still comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is also near the MTR and the bus stops. It is also near the Science Museum, which our son enjoyed visiting (they had the Dinosaurs exhibit on). We would definitely stay at the hotel again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2811 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05