My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Marissa P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Great hotel with nice view

service with a smile
8.7
Nice and comfy rooms with a nice staff , You can walk couple minutes to reach the MTR Station, great location for sightseeing and dine
Woon T. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
the bed is quite un-confotable

goog location for shopping & foods
5.7
the room bed is quite uncomfortable , but good location
Josie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
lovely hotel but damp smelling room!!!!

clean room, very good buffet breakfast.
7.3
i was recommended this hotel, we arrived in the evening very tired after travelling from adelaide, the hotel looked very nice on arrival, when shown to our room i was very disappointed, it was a nice clean room with very comfy bed, but the smell of damp was quite overwhelming, we was only staying for the one night, if it had been for longer i would have asked to be moved to another room, i found it difficult to sleep with the odour!! this was a shame as the room was very pleasant, and i do realise that the humidity is very high in hong kong, but having said that the hotel we went onto didnt have the same problem. The breakfast here was very good, lots to choose from, and the hotel is in a very good location for shopping, bars and restaurants and the star ferry.
Daniel R. Business travelers Uruguay, November 20, 2012
Just for shopping

Centrally located to shopping areas, very clean and nice
7.7
Ganesh R. Families with young children India, November 18, 2012
Excellent location, active, good dining options

Great location, good dining options, well connected, good hotel, great value for money
7.7
Erni E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Great Location But small Rooms

Good location, easy to access MTR station and kowloon station
9
The room is clean, but a bit small. There's lots cafes and restaurants and shops nearby, easy to access MTR station and airport shuttle bus.
Yong A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Good access to all area of Tsim Sha Tsui

Good quality of hotel services
7.3
hotel is easy access to mrt,10 mins walking time. you can take the shuttle bus from the mrt kowloon station. the shuttle bus no.k4 and is free, the second stop is the park hotel. fast check in and check out. the kowloon lan gui fang is nearby walking distance. you can get pubs and bars around. besides, there is also lots hongkong styles around. fews are 24hrs. hotel is situated in a very good location.
Xue P. Business travelers China, November 17, 2012
Nice location with clean room

Convenient for shopping
8
Good location and nice service, very easy to go shopping and bars close to the hotel
Nightlife Tip: 诺士佛台
Sawitree M. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
good service

good location
8.7
Very nice hotel with good location, very closed with shopping place and MTR.
Shopping Tip: very very closed to shopping place
Lay A. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great location with plenty food and shopping

Convenient with airport express stop right downstairs
7.7
Couldn't get me a connected room so upgraded one of my rooms to executive...great! should package with LAN access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02