Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Choi L. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
Clean, Nice, Convenient

Clean, Nice, Convenient
8.3
Park hotel is located at very convenient location. Only 8 min walk to TST MTR station. It very good for shopping, and traveling. The room not too big, but very clean and the staff here is very nice and helpful.
Philippe J. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great location, clean and efficient hotel

Location is great, price is reasonable
8
We have stayed before at this hotel and again were not disappointed. The location is great. We arrived at 1pm and waiting for around 1 hr for our room to be ready. Departure was straightforward, we left 7 bags with concierge and when leaving they were helpful in arranging taxi and helping with our bags.
Yap T. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2013
convenient location, room good, staff helpful

when we go to our room the path way, it quite modern. Foods easy to get.
9.3
lovely with good surrounding. rooms big compare to other hotel where we had put up before.hopefully the lobby with give a little make up to brighten up the hotel's lobby. overall good, but just the lobby a little bit need to touch up.
Shopping Tip: Surrounding is good for shopping & food. Very convenient and staff is very helpful. If find problem getting some good hot pot, they assist us and explain us the location from your PARK hotel. Will recommended friends and will put up again in this hotel the next visit. But ........ hope the lobby will put up a little touch up, a little bit old fashion. Sorry, but it is good to give a little bit of suggestion. Thanks
Rongqi L. Solo travelers China, January 9, 2013
Nice Location but Small Room

Superb Shopping Location
5.3
not bad at all, but can be better, if they can lower the price it will become more competitive on the market
Arthur T. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Centrally located near the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Central location, close to shopping malls and restaurants
7.7
Unlike its sister hotels in Singapore, which are called Grand Park Hotel, Park Hotel in HK is very small, but luckily the room is clean. It is within walking distance to the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, with plenty of malls, boutiques and good restaurants scattered around the area. Ideal hotel to stay for those visiting Hong Kong for shopping, although the neigbourhood where this hotel is located is pretty run down and messy.
Endra J. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Easy access to famous Nathan Road, great shopping & close to many restaurants
8.3
when we arrived, the type of rooms we reserved were unavailable, so we were upgrade to suites without additional charges. everything we need is within walking distance, friendly staff and communication wasn't an issue at all.
Randy L. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2013
Great place to stay

near shopping malls
8.3
we loved our stay in Park Hotel. our room is nice, though the tv has a limited channels unlike the other hotels. it is nearby stalls and shopping malls if you want to shop. there is a nearby seven eleven. and very near at MTR stations.
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Very Clean hotel, service excellent

Great location, Rooms a good size, Breakfast was quality
9.3
First time at this hotel and well worth the low cost we paid, The location is fantastic , close to star ferry and nightlife ,shopping centres, bars, restaurants of (TST). The rooms and bathroom were a good size, , clean and tidy, The hotel itself has good decor, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was the best ive had in a hotel. There is only 2 things that let this hotel down, no free internet and no irons provided in the rooms, although u can get free internet in the lobby and ironing facilities on request. I would reccomend this hotel to all travellers.
Leilani A. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Good location for shopping

location is very accesible to shopping areas and cheap hongkong food
7.3
Overall it was okay since we just stay there to sleep then leave early the following day to go sightseeing and shopping. Hotel staff are accomodating and can understand English well.
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
best hotel in h.k.

great location-near restos, mrt station, shopping sites, etc.
7
great place, clean rooms. front desk people are very rude though. they were not conversant in english and did not try to understand not just us but other guests as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04