Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4641 reviews

2737 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Rendall C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great Location to Get Around

Locations and Size of Room
2.7
The service standard of the staffs from Front Desk was lousy. All the front office staffs do not smile and are not helpful. Rooms were dusty as well.
Report this review
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
centrally located

centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
7
I really liked my stay in Park Hotel.I have been coming back in this hotel for years now. I like it because it is near shopping areas and good restaurants.
Report this review
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
i had a great time.

centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
7
I really enjoyed my stay in park hotel.It is near shopping areas and good restaurant.
Report this review
Cecile Z. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
centrally located,close to shopping areas

centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
6.7
I really had a great time because it is centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants.
Report this review
Carey K. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
Great fun staying with this hotel

Clean rooms, freindly staffs and centrally located hotel
8.7
Report this review
Ganjanat W. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Clean room

Clean room, Easy access, Near Underground train station
7.7
This hotel is recommended for who love to spen time for real relaxing and travelling. This hotel is very easy to access and it's also comfort. The location is near the city and also near the underground train station. Just walk about 5-6 minutes from Tsim Tsha Shui station to the hotel. The room size is widely and very clean.
Report this review
Pichai S. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2014
very good location

good location, near MTR and center of Tsim sha tsui
9.3
clean room, good location, nice view and centre of Tsim aha tsui
Report this review
Leonard C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Clean room and near shopping area

Friendly staff, clean room, near shopping mall
10
Its my first time in this hotel and it did not disappoint me, very friendly staff and clean room. Once you go outside of this hotel you will find everything you want, from food, gadgets, cloths. Just a little walk going to mtr and mall. Deffinitely i will recommend this to my friend.
Report this review
Ker F. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Check IN and Check Out are fast, room neat and clean, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Arsenio C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

centrally located, easy access to airport, big room
8.7
nice hotel with no problem encountered , hotel is located within the city and easily accessible to all.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2737 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05