or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3970 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Harsh A. Business travelers India, April 19, 2013
it was just that i had to spend a night

location , clean & and rooms availability
5.7
Putipat W. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2013
Good

Near shopping center and public transpotation
8.3
Heng P. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
value for money but 10 mins walk to mtr

friendly staff clean good value
7.3
Wirun J. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, clean, Service
9
Roberto B. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
Excellent! will be back! its my new favorite

Location, Cost and Comfort
7.3
Excellent place to stay and good value for money...
Hiroe N. Couples Japan, April 15, 2013
Good location

good location, clean, good for shopping
6.3
It was very bconvenient for shopping.I could walk during the night and feel secure around hotel. I could access subway satation and bus station very easly.
Shivaji N. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
CONCEIRGE WRE VERY HELPFUL

VERY FRIENDLY,RESPONSIBLE & ATTEND TO OUR NEED.
7.3
AS GOING SHOPPING .WE NEED THE NAMES TO BE IN CHINESE AS MOST OF THE TAXI-DRIVERS COULD NOT SPEAK ENGLISH.AS FROM THE HOTEL CONCEIRGE WE WILL ASK THEM TO WRITE THE WORDS IN CHINESE LANGUAGE AS WE COLD SHOW THEM WHERE WE WANT TO GO TO.IN MOST PLACES WE DID THAT AND THEY BROUGHT TO THE PLACES VERY SAFELY.INRETURNING BACK TO HOTEL WE WILL SHOW THE TAXI-DRVERS THE HOTEL'S NAEM CARD AND THEY DRIVE BACK SAFELY.
Manfred B. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
good location in a interesting area

Clean, friendly
10
Raveewan A. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2013
Great location hotel

Great location, nice room and good service
8
Very convenience for both shopping and dining. Located in center of Kowloon.
Tsao C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2013
Great location in city centre.

Location. Public transportation .
6.3
Great location with fair room rate in city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02