or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4040 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4040)
Sort by:
Thanh M. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2013
nice staffs, good decor room small bed, no wifi

very nice staffs, nice decor and good location
7.7
the room is small, even i booked the deluxe and its still big if compare with many others hotel nearby, i think its because of the expensive location. however, i dont like the bed, its too small for couple, the internet is not free, but it doesn't have wifi in room. i purchased the internet access, but only can access through wifi at the lobby, in room only internet cable The location is good, near good restaurant ( sushi one, lei restaurant, little sheep)and staffs are extremely nice.
Sean L. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
ok

nothing , normal
4
Charlie P. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great stay!

Location, location, location!
8.7
Reece B. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable with easy access to my requirements

Location, Location
6.7
It was comfortable. I do believe the hotel needs Wifi in the rooms and should be included in the pricing of the room , not extra. The bar downstairs needs to accommodate people travelling by themselves, ie introduce a bar/table along the window with stools.
Chen N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 26, 2013
Great location very centralized

Clean , centralized and easy access to shopping
6.7
Overall a good stay with walking distance to mtr and eateries just downstairs. Definately is good place to stay if shopping is in mind. Staff was not super friendly but easy to communicate with but porter was definately not friendly when it come to our luggage during checkout.
Yvonne L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
It is value for money

Convenient to all restaurants and bars; fast check-in; but a little concern why the front door closed at night.
7.7
Anand S. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
It was great

Location, room area, 2 way entry
10
My stay at park hotel was a ice experience, it's near by tsim sha suit area
Mohamed S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 25, 2013
I enjoy my stay with my family

good location, good staff, Clean
9.3
Reo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Easy access to many major location.

Strategically located, Close to shopping area & local restaurant.
7.3
Adytirta W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Nice Hotel and Good Location

Large and clean room with friendly staff
8
Nice stay and close to shopping center and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03