or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3559 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3559)
Sort by:
Simi D. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Good location, clean, clean and friendly staff

Location, staff. rooms and amenities provided in the room
9.3
I was in Hong Kong for food trip with my mum. And at the price I pay for the accomodation here, I was not disappointed at all. Not only are they plenty of eating places within walking distance (with so many varieties of food), the room and service at the hotel were excellent. There are plenty of shopping centres close by for those shopacholics. I also like the fact that the hotel is not stingy on providing enough towels, shampoo, toilet papers, shower gel without us requiring for more. Some 5 star hotels cannot even be bothered to give you a whole roll of toilet paper when the existing roll used is already half at time of cleaning room.
Lydia S. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Great location,clean room,friendly staffs

Location,location,location
10
This hotel is surrounded by shops ,restaurants (Japanese, Korean, chinese )and 7-11s all within a short walking distance. Very convenient. Even the room itself if of decent size as well, not one of those typical small,cramped Hongkong hotel room that I expected. Overall a great hotel, will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: There's a Charlie Brown cafe just opposite the hotel, worth a visit if you're a Snoopy fans. Also highly recommended is Itacho Sushi, located beside the hotel.
Darren T. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Value for Money Hotel

Great location with easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR
7.7
Hotel location was great and we managed to get the room at a pretty value for money rate as compared with the other hotels around the same area during the same period. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR was just a short walk down the street, with wonderful restaurants (itacho suchi downstairs, a wonderful teahouse just beside and other wonderful japanese and korean restaurants just a stone's throw from the hotel entrance. Only gripe was that although the rooms were clean and tidy they were a little old and there was no free WI-FI(or paid, for that matter) available in both the rooms or the common areas.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to MTR and convenient location for both shopping and eating.
Ermi A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location, good quality rooms

Good Standard of Rooms
8
The Park Hotel is located in the Tsim Sha Tsui District. It is located within walking distance to the MTR as well as shopping malls. It is a little walk to the Star Ferries (about 15mins) but is a plesant walk.
Ken S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
tiny boutique hotel

location location location
7.3
again great location, right set on the heart of Tsim sha tsui area. MTR , KCR station just 2 minutes walk. In fact you can walk within 15 minutes radius, you can reach all key tourist spot and land mark , like Victoria harbor board walk , Star avenue and Canton road the key shopping district. problems are their room design, we had a tringle room !! The bed have to again the door, and the bathroom too small and not even you can open that door all the way, and jt has no closet !!!
Xian Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
In the heart of TST

Shopping and Foods
8.7
Has been in this hotel many times, as usual comfy bed, close by many shopping malls, if you here in hk for shopping, this is the right choice! The only thing is that lack of gym...
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Good Hotel

room
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.
John H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Very good hotel with spacious rooms

great location and also close to mtr to get to central
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights and was pleased with the size and decor or the room which was modern and clean. breakfast was not included in my pckage but there is a choice of eateries/restaurants to eat within five minute walk of the hotel if you want a varied menu.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location with big rooms

superb location
8
hotel main entrance at the back of the building. normally taxi driver will drop you at the front small entrance. anyway it still the same access. is a ideal hotel for those who go hong kong for shopping and eat around. most of the shopping mall is just around the corner. example: the mira mall, the one, K11, miramar mall and etc. of cause you can access to most of the good restaurant there. hotel room is ideally big if compare to others hong kong hotel rooms. hotel lobby a bit small, yet the staff is friendly enough. it only took me 20 mins fr the check in, and they provide umbrella free of charge (raining everyday during our stay). most part of the hotel is consider new or newly renovated. the sushi restaurant next to the hotel is brilliant. overall we are happy with the hotel especially the rate we got is so reasonable.
Rouyun Z. Families with young children China, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room size
10
Lovely hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01