or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in TST

Central location in Tsim Sha Tsui, polite staff and on the airport shuttle route
8
This was our third stay at Park Hotel. We have chosen to stay here for our past 3 visits to Hong Kong for the central location, friendly staff and good service. The hotel rooms are of a good size and the maid service is fantastic with the rooms always being spotless. We have always had polite staff making up our rooms and they are considerate to our needs e.g. extra pillows or towels. Check in and check out are efficient and another plus is that is it one of the hotels that the Airport Shuttle stops off at (just across the road).
M K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location

Shopping and restaurants
6.7
Room size is good except my room had a smell. I rated it 7.5 out of 10. Security is my concern as elavators are very close to the busy street....
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Location

Location, food, transport
6
Hotel is centrally located in Tsin Tsa Tsui. Shopping is very convenient all around the hotel. Food is everywhere within walking distance
Alexandre C. Business travelers Brazil, November 2, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location and clean room
9
Very busy hotel, but overall the hotel has good structure and service and it is clean.
Kang W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
lovely hotel with good size room

room size and location
8.7
we arrived late at the hotel around 10pm. the reception staff is quick, friendly. it took about 15 mins to get our check in done. the lobby is bit small and crowded. yet i think most of the hotel in hong kong is very pack. when we walk up to our room, the moment the life door open, the walking area are so impressive. everything looks new, smell good, aircond is cold. the room size is ideal. 30sft. trust me you can hardly find this kind of big room in this ack island. toilet is good, bed size ok but would prefer a king size bed if possible. the view are just ok. as usual, i dont understand why the hotel cant provide a free wifi service. anyway the location is fantastic, walking distance to so many places. of cause shopping mall is al around. like the one, k11, miramar mall, mira mall. nathan road is just miles away. you can get everything you want at that surrounding area.
Restaurant Tip: try the sushi restaurant right next to the hotel. fantastic!
Harald S. Families with young children Norway, November 1, 2012
Great locationcan access to anyplace

Friendly staff
6.7
I enjoyed staying there,with a friendly staff and its just arround the corner,u can do a lot of things ,shopping,massage,restaurant,around the hotel
Sompatsorn S. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2012
Great hotel and very nice service

The location is great and the staffs are very kind and helpful. There is AE suttle bus stop in front of the hotel.
9
The reception and all staffs are nice and kind. The AE suttle bus (K4) stop right in front of the hotel, it was very easy to go there. The room is very clean and comfortable. I think it's bigger than another hotel that I've stayed in Hong Kong last time. The location is great and safe. There is no free wifi in this hotel but there is Lan cable in the room and it charge!
Shopping Tip: There are many shops and restuarants around the hotel. Walk about 5 min to the mtr tsim sha tsui and nathan road.
Frederick C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Very Thoughtful Service

Newly renovated, near shopping area. HK Science museum and bus stop A21 to airport
8
We are a regular customer because of the big size of the room. But for this stay, we were given a smaller size compared to other friends room. Our room was 738, while my other friends room were
Ethan C. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Love the hotel! But location was okay.

The hotel is clean and comfortable
8
I love the overall of the hotel and the hotel area is convenient for restaurants and cafe. Subway is 10 minutes walking distance. I often have problem searching the way back to the hotel as it was quite hidden behind some buildings. What could I say, the hotel is comfortable and cozy at most and that's what matters. Wifi is not free.
Shopping Tip: There's Langham shopping mall just about 15 minutes walking distance. But make sure to ask for the right directions
Kristine D. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Value for money

Location
8
The location was convenient and near establishments like restaurants and shopping malls. Over all nice big rooms and good food. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02