or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3962 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3962)
Sort by:
Pamela S. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2013
Service and maintenance has deteriorated.

location,location,location
4
Mihir S. Business travelers India, March 8, 2013
excellent

room food and sapace
10
Kishorkumar B. Solo travelers South Africa, March 4, 2013
Great location fo shopping

Location , location, location
6
Comfortable hotel and a wonderful location the staff need to be more polite and have a better command of the English language as most of the guest are English speaking and if they smiled it would make my stay even more pleasant. All else was to my satisfaction.
Phanicha C. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2013
Good hotel

Good location clean
9.3
Good location easy to find nice people clean everything is perfect
Oanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, March 4, 2013
So so, not really like this hotel

Close shopping area.
4
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, March 2, 2013
Clean rooms, good size

location
7.7
Excellent location in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Many eateries around and the subway is a stone-throw away. Internet is expensive and there's basically no wi-fi in the rooms, though (just in the lobby).
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great Location but room was so-so

Location
6.7
the room was so-so as we expected a more newer and cosy feel and there was no free w--fi available. however, we choose this hotel as it was near to shopping and food and mtr which was especially convenience for families travelling with kids.
Stephanie G. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2013
very convenient location

great location, easy to get to airport
9.3
small hotel but very centrally located and close to everything. easy access to and from airport. great staff.
Kishorkumar B. Groups South Africa, February 28, 2013
Good hotel

Great location
7.3
Great hotel and location. Big letdown are the staff. They do not smile and do not make you feel welcome.
Michele O. Business travelers Italy, February 27, 2013
Good location, extremely expensive internet.

Nice, clean, modern, new rooms.
8
On Agoda we found the following descriptions. • Internet in Rooms: LAN access (charged). • Facilities: Wi-Fi in public areas. Given the first was indicated as 'charged', we assumed that the other was not, so we booked. Unfortunately, when arrived to the hotel, the Wi-Fi for our 2 devices per 3 persons would have costed 6 x 120 = 720 HKD (about 92 USD/day, so not acceptable)... and only for the lobby area, not even in the room. We had problems in finding internet, as the 2 cards we bough at 7Eleven did not work, and very few places have Wi-Fi around. We learnt we should always book a hotel with Wi-Fi included and free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01