or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3940 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3940)
Sort by:
Hoi S. Couples China, February 6, 2013
convenient hotel

location very convenient
6.3
need to wait before we could get room and staff could not tell us how much time to wait. the location is really very convenient in tsim sha tsui main road. they dont have king size bed so the queen bed was a little bit small.
Kumpon L. Groups Thailand, February 6, 2013
Good location near TST

Location
6
The hotel is quite good for the price we paid. Hopefully, will have a chance to stay here again because it's convenience
Nightlife Tip: Any sauna will be nice in that area
Viktoriia P. Couples Ukraine, February 6, 2013
Big and dirty

Location and big rooms
8.3
The room was really huge, bahroom was also big, beds are comfortable and location is great BUT I found so many cockroaches in my room!!! I made a coffe and left it on the table. I left it just for a second and when I came back, there was a cockroach on my cup. Then I found out more of them. It really made me feel uncomfortable. So if you are ok with cockroaches this hotel will be perfect for you:)
Yik P. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2013
It is near subway and room size is reasonable

location, near subway
8
Teruo I. Groups Japan, February 4, 2013
clean hotel at excellent location

relatively large room in this area, location, reasonable price
7.7
I felt any inconvenience during my stay. The hotel was located in center of Kawloon shopping district and was able to go most of singthseeing place on foot or subway. There are lots of place to buy snacks and drinks around, as well as restaurants. The room was relatively larger than the other hotels in the area, and clean. It looked like newly reharbished. Although wifi is chargeble and no wifi connection in the room (only cable access), the price was competitive considering the other conditions. Staffs were just good, but no negative attitude for hospitality. At night, the door facing to busy place were closed but it was good for security perspective.
Alberto J. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location + hospitality.

Nice location and good staff hospitality.
9
I loved every moment of my stay in Park Hotel. The staff were very polite and accommodating, the location was very convenient, the value was right for all of it. I will definitely go back to this hotel and will look for it in other countries if I get the chance to.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right in the heart of the shopping destinations in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
Shopping and shoppping

Walking distances to Train stations, neverending shopping, decent restaurants
7.7
S K. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Friendly staff.
7
value for money. good lacation, easy to move around. but not free wifi.
Chan C. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Centrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Shopping all around the hotel
7
Small rooms as expected in expensive Hong Kong. However, decent enough for business and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk along the streets below to reach out to the shopping areas
Singgih T. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2013
A simple, clean hotel with great location

great location, neary to shopping and mtr .
8
we choose this hotel because of its location, shopping and good variety of reasonable restaurants. in the vicinity of the hotel, you can find shops selling reasonably priced shoes and clothings. if you want a more high end products, can walk to harbour city which is not far from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the cable car to ngo ping, is a crystal cable car which can give a total bird's eye view of the scenic spot.A nice vegetarian food is served and you can climb up to see the big buddha Statue. Also not to be missed is the Victoria Peak, the night view from the top is simply breathtaking. Is one of the best i have seen so far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03