or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Yee B. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Great location, but no free wifi.

Convenience
7.3
every were fine, except nowadays most of the people using ipad or other flat computer, its so inconveniences without wifi and for those customer that book under deluxe room should have a free excess for the wifi.
Vicente C. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
Very nice hotel and good location.

We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel.The room is big.the mattress is comfortable and the aircond is very cold.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel.The room is big,the mattress is comfortable and the aircond is very cold.The location is great were there are a lot of restaurants and shops around the area.
Bobby H. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel

nice and clean
6
Nice and clean hotel to spend a relaxing time for first time traveller to the country. Affordable and easy to locate. We had a nice time here. We really enjoy the stay as the location can easily be found and the place was nice and clean and friendly.
Nishchaya D. Families with young children India, July 10, 2012
Nice hotel & location

Location
8.3
Help full staff, prompt service, clean hotel, ideal location, reasonable price
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Overpriced hotel

location, food and shopping
4.7
Ho S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Comfortable stay, spacious room, friendly and efficient staff
9
this hotel is within walking distance to tsim sha tsui (tst) mtr and tst east station. lots of shopping can be done just around the corner. ample eateries around for breakfast and meals. very convenient location!
Meow L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Centrally located

Clean, Good service
7.7
It has a good location which is very central. Short distance from train station and walking distance from main shopping areas.
Ron O. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Good Location

Big and Spacious Room
8
The room was very spacious and clean with a good location.
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Big rooms and great location.

Near to shopping area and room is quite big.
7.7
The hotel was just renovate so the room is quite good condition and bigger than the last time I stay in another hotel in this area.
Perapong P. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2012
Big rooms and great location.

Near to shopping area and room is quite big.
8.3
Lovly hotel, great location, big room but no free internet (a bit disappointment on this) and goo service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01