or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Amy T. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Good location , Clean and spacious

Newly renovated, basic facilities but clean and spacious room
8.3
The hotel lobby and facilities are basic but the rooms are clean and spacious making it a comfortable stay. The location is very convenient near MTR, food, and shopping. No complaints on the service, staff showed willingness to assist and had a ready smile. Will stay there again.
Suwanna J. Couples Niger, October 30, 2012
Good location

The hotel situated in the middle between high-end and hi-street, you can choose to see things easily.
8
The hotel is nice but the room itself is quite small
Kisinee L. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2012
location and convenience

clean and fast counter service
7.7
Room was clean with good facilities provided but very small lobby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location with variety of foods and goods
Kyung H. Families with young children South Korea, October 29, 2012
Great location

MTR station is just in 5 mins away
6.7
Deluxe twin bed room (promotion) Mcdonald's & KFC is nearby Air conditioner was great Don't expect the morning buffet at Park cafe No Wi-Fi at all
Seah T. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel, good location and helpfull staff

good location and great service
10
I book 3 room for faily of 6 for 3 nights stay. Staff is very helpfull and thoughtfull. it is near a lot of good restaurent and shopping area. Will stay here again on my next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap & Good Japanese Restaurant just outside hotel.
Elio M. Families with young children Venezuela, October 28, 2012
Excellent location, nice rooms and good service!

Near a variety os shopping experiences and innumerous restaurants. Walking disance to everything.
8
We were greated nicely. The room was perfect when you have 2 kids. Very spacious and clean. The location is the best. You are near every need at walking distance.
Shopping Tip: You can go in any direction and always find great places to shop. From big shopping malls down to small shopping steet shops!
Wuttichai K. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Recommended hotel

near shopping area
7.3
Lim G. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great Location, about 8 minutes walk to the MTR.

Very spacious room, especially the toilet. Good service too.
8.3
Great location, easy to traver around as it is at the centre of Hong Kong. The service is good too. First, they give us room number 728, I request to change to another room because this room is facing the back lane and there is no direct sunlight. The front counter staff was very helpful and change our room to number 722 which is brighter and bigger. We are very please with the changes because we are going to stay for 4 nights. We will stay in this hotel again when our next trip to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby this hotel there are a lot of nice food within walking distance.
Watanya P. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2012
Comfort room with great location

Close to subway and shopping arcades
6.3
The hotel has just renovated so it quite suite with the price they've offered. It's 5-10 minutes walk to subway, Nathan rd. and Canton Rd. and plenty of shops and restuarants around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: If u go for shopping, this hotel is one of the recommend, no need to go far for shopping bc. all shop in ohters are the same.
Varinda N. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nice and clean with great location

Location, facilities, staff
9.3
This was our third stay here, this time we all went as a big family, it was the first time we've booked a room with an extra bed. We didn't expect anything more than a regular room with an extra bed put in. But to our surprise, the room was especially arranged for three persons to stay, it was bigger than a regular room, the extra bed was pretty similar to the regular ones. Everything was prepared for three, complimentary water, tissue paper and so forth. We were quite impressed and would recommend anyone to stay here. Other than that, Park hotel is located in TST where shoppers spend most of their time in Hong Kong. It allows for easy access to all types of food and shops you wish to find!!
Restaurant Tip: Right opposite of Park Hotel is a very cute and cosy cafe called Charlie Brown's Cafe, It is the snoopy themed cafe which opens till quite late in the evening. This was the first time we've had a chance to visit the Cafe after many visits to HK. the cafe was decorated in a halloween theme (since it was october!!) The seats and tables were lovely, everything was decorated with characters from the cartoon Charlie Brown!! It serves a pretty darn good hot chocolate!! This is definitely a place to visit if you love taking photopraphs of whimsical places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05