My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Angelita S. Families with older children United States of America, September 24, 2012
nice service, good location

location
8
stay was comfortable, hope for better prices and free wifi
Phisisd P. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
Best place for Shopping Clean but Small Room

Center of Shopping Area Tsim Sha Tsui
7.3
On Cameron Rd. best area for shopping room is clean but small even bed no WiFi room rate is too high on weekend or holiday, opposite the Bus stop to the Airport rout A21, 5 minutes to Tsimshatsui MRT station by walk
Shopping Tip: Near by shopping plaza K11, iSquare, The One etc.
Marie L. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Great location

near to restaurants, bars and shopping
8.3
rooms very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Stayed for two nights. Only downside i would say is there was no wifi in the room
Sreenivasa R. Business travelers India, September 21, 2012
Great Location but mediocre hotel

Great Location for shopping and transport
6.3
the hotel is in a great location. it is very easy to commute to many places in hong kong and kowloon. if you are on a brisk and very business trip and need to travel a lot within hong kong and perhaps do some good shopping at the end of the trip or in the evening, well, it is a good place. i hope you do not mind very small rooms and extremely uncomfortable bath rooms.
Travel tip: It is in busy TST area. Good place to shop around and eat around.
Iris G. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

Great location
8.3
Great location, very clean room and we got daily supply of toiletries and bottled water.
Jia X. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great hotel with lovely people.

Customer service
8
The stay was awesome. We stayed for 5 nights in all, a girlfriend and I. The first 4 nights were fantastic till the last night, when there were some noise with the plumbing system for the earlier part of the night. As of the rest of the night, it was perfect. People there were helpful and they are very fast in responding to calls. They take the effort to remember the our names and incidents that happened on the first day, and it always makes us smile, as we know we stand a place in their heart.
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Great location, convenient and basic.

Very accesible to restaurants, shops, subways..
9
Room was spacious and adequate. Bathroom could be a bit more luxurious. Overall comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants all within 5 minute walk.
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Very good location but no free wifi

Location was ver nice, very accessible to shopping center
8
In general our stay was very good... There are a lot of restaurants near by so we could eat just outside the hotel. We were even able t g to a bar at night with friends since it is also very near the hotel. Location is very good, convenient and very near shopping places. The room was just right. It was not bad, bigger than the other hotel we stayed in before.
Soul H. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2012
Great Location but hard to find

Close to downdown so easy to access to shops and restaurants
8
Room is enough to take a rest. Proper size and good view. Hotel location is quite good because it's very close to Honkkong's downtown but it was a little difficult to find the title of the hotel on the small road. But obviously, it is very nice hotel with reasonable price.
Wu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 16, 2012
Nice location and large space

Large space
7
park hotel has a large space and nice location, only 5 min walk from mrt station. easily travel whatever you want to go via mrt. hotel staffs are nice, worth to stay here when you visit hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01