or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Chanisa S. Families with young children Thailand, November 11, 2012
Clean and nice hotel with good location

Clean. Nice location
8.3
Good location . Not far from MTR and airport bus. Near shoppind street and shopping center The hotel was clean and the service was great both reception and maid. And good security also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Nathan road . And can walk to Habor city
Marina C. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2012
centrally located hotel with bigger rooms

rather efficient front desk and concierge. package was left for me and since i did not return till late they delivered to my room. cannot beat the location, both for shopping and public transportation
8
since it was a remodeled older hotel, rooms were bigger than the new ones. small lobby and check in area is the only draw back but service was efficient. cannot beat the location if you want to be in kowloon.
Chan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
Room is spacious, clean, staff are helpful & friendly
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Will definitely return again

Great location, close to shopping areas
6
Ermi A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Centrally Located for

Good standard hotel
9
Great location and the rooms are of a good to high standard. We stayed at this hotel to catch the train to Shenzhen. The Park Hotel is located 2 blocks from East Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Samantha A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Good value for money

Large rooms for Hong Kong Accommodation
8.7
I wont give this place a raving review and it has one large issue for me and that is thin walls! As a business traveller sleep is key and I didnt get much with people banging doors at 2am. I could hear conversations through the walls, flushing toilets and water running. If sound isnt an issue then the accommodation is great. It is in the centre of a great shopping area and travel transfer times are quick being 3 minutes away from the MTR & a 20 minute walk from the ferry. The room was larger for Hong Kong though I stayed in a Deluxe room so others are probably smaller. The room was clean and the maide was very good, I do like that you have to put the leaf on the bed for them to change the sheets! The room wifi is slightly annoying - if you want wifi for your laptop from the comfort of your bed the speed drop extreamly so working from the desk is a must. TV channels are limited but Im sure that is not just a hotel issue and there is no DVD player.
Shopping Tip: In the perfect place for shopping! You will find it hard to not find a shop for you.
Tan C. Groups United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
nice hotel with big rooms

good location
7.7
near shopping mall which in tsim sha tsui area , half an hour train to disneyland or ocean park
Travel tip: 10 mins walk to harbour city
Samantha A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Comfortable and convientient.
7.7
Not my first stay and wont be my last, I will deffinately be staying there again!
Affendi H. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice locations

Love the size of rooms and locations
8.7
Park hotel have nice locations, easy access to mtr and harbour city, lots of restaurants and shops near the hotel, the rooms has good size and clean
Shopping Tip: Locations best for shopping
Paul M. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Great Location, perfect for the business travler

Location, cleanilness, service
9.3
Room is perfect for the businessman who needs a nice comfortable room in a good location. Staff and service are top notch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01