or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Chu F. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Good location

Good location
5.3
Complimentary high speed wifi. Room was pretty normal . Location was great with mrt within 5-10mins walking distance and many good food around
Adel A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2014
Be aware the photos do NOT reflect the reallity

location
6
I chocked when I see the hotel, in first second I thought the taxi driver has dropped me off at the wronge hotel!,the entrance bright photo was taken at special event, in normal days you will not see the hotel in that brightness, the hotel does not have a lobby, you will find two couble of sofas, the restaurent in the GF has only 3 or 4 tables, the space is very limited, the rooms are another nightmare, the twin rooms do not have bedside tables due to the limited space, the photose has been photoshopped to give you indication that the rooms are very spacious.
Irvanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Comfort for family stay

location, transportation, comfort
7.3
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Walk In The Park

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Hotel. It was close to many great eateries, the MTR and shopping area in Tsim TSA Tsui. The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend others to give Park Hotel a try.
Ken H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service

Convinient, Nice Room, Good Service
9.3
Nice room and easy access from airport with free shuttle after the express railway. Great room and location which near to metro. However, the wifi is not free while is not very common in nowdays.
Joanna G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good room and service; great location

Size of room, cleanliness, location
8
The room was spacious and clean. Staff were all polite and efficient, although the concierge did not give the best advice in relation to where to eat and get massages (might be best to do your own research in this regard). The gym was decently well-equipped. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Ivy N. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Great location and fantabulous service

Walking distance to MTR, shopping and food available right downstairs, great service
8.3
The Hotel's tired looking rooms can be easily compromised with their excellent service. Room Reservations team was prompt in responding to my queries and requests. Hotel has also arranged a complimentary birthday cake for my Dad, a very nice gesture indeed. A pleasant stay for both young and old.
Ooi L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Nice hotel , big room

Room is big n clean, location is good n near beach view
7
I feel value for money to stay this hotel
Michael B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
it was good

near shopping area n mrt
6.3
well the area was good but the hotel cleanness r standard while the room so small and the price are too expensive
Li P. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Overall satisfied but only 1 issue

Location , size of room and price
7.7
Overall is great except the housekeeping staff, they are very unfriendly. First day we arrived, I asked for extra 2 pillows (there're 3 in the room) but the housekeeping staff said to me in an unfriendly tone :"I can give you one because I think 2 pillows for each person is more than enough! It's more than enough!" Because the pillows are soft and for me I need harder and higher pillow. I also need one to hug (I can't sleep easily and if the surrounding area or the bed and pillow are not right, it will be worst) that's why I alone need 3 pillows and my husband just need 2. The 2nd day I put all the rubbish in a bag and brought out to the housekeeping staff (another one), she just stared at me and asked me :"no cleaning today?" I told her we don't need and again she just stared at me. Until I asked her is it ok that we don't want our room to be clean then she said: "ok lor". I've met the housekeeping manager (I think) she is good! Very friendly, efficient and hardworking. She helps me to throw away my rubbish, give me bottle water and change some towels. I don't understand why the housekeeping staff are so unfriendly and talkative (they talk to each other so much and so loud, even when both are in the different rooms). By the way, all the staff in the lobby are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07