Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4340)
Sort by:
Manan M. Business travelers India, June 27, 2015
Gr8 hotel & good service. The mobile was handy.

The smart phone help business traveller like me. Location was excellent. Rooms were good in comparison to other hotels.
8.3
Stay was excellent. One of the best hotels I have stayed in.
Kaushal D. Groups India, June 26, 2015
Hi stay at park

Cleanliness, staff were helpful, location was nice
7.7
The stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful. Only thing which we didn't like was the pricing. The day we reached over there the prices of the room were almost half the price we booked for.
Hsiao-Chieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2015
Good

good
10
good
Rajneesh A. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Good location

location,cleanliness and service
7.7
Suman K. Families with young children India, June 21, 2015
My Hongkong tour

Hotel location is good , near to MTR station and shopping area .
6
I had pleasant stay but I am not satisfied with room . The room is very small (numbered 1118) and suppocative. When I requested to change the room , they asked for room upgrades and additional charges. I did not get the same room what they display in website . I paid 270 sgd per day , but the room was not at all satisfying . I hope , you will take this feedback seriously and please don't misguide travelers in booking rooms on your hotel . Breakfast quality was average , nothing great . I will not consider Park hotel next time I visit Hongkong .
Huang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2015
clean, 5 min walk from metro

clean, 5 min walk from metro
6.7
bed was really nice, but the entire hotel could be more desingnable
Sabestian N. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great hotel at a affordable price

Location is good and nice food around the corner
7
Great hotel with special phone located in the hotel room for the guest to use.
Herry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Value for Money - Good Location

Location is good, Clean, Near to MTR and Shopping area
9
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
should check the electrical items more frequent. t

location. service. friendly staff
8
Comfortable
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
free smartphone to use and convenient

free smartphone, location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03