Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4777 reviews

2811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Ling E. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Excellent location, outstanding concierge
5.7
I first must commend the OUTSTANDING Concierge (in particular, a Chinese man with some grey hair on duty around 6pm on 25 April 2016 - pity I didn't get his name). On the day we checked-out, we kept our luggages at the concierge while we went out for lunch and final shopping. When we returned and we're doing some final packing (at the lobby) - (1) he helped us move our luggages to a more spacious spot so to ease our packing; (2) having done packing, he came to me & voluntarily gave us a temporary access card to the hotel guest washroom (without us asking) & said "Would u like to use the washroom first before your journey to the airport since it would be a long ride?"; (3) While we were still contemplating if we will head for the airport direct / Kowloon station for the airport express, he saw an available taxi & immediately hailed it so that we don't miss the chance for a cab while we think. I'm IMPRESSED. Hotel location was extremely strategic. Responsive and swift service. Clean. 1 thing to improve though - the mattress was way too hard (felt like I was almost sleeping on wood) & the pillows are way too soft & lack support.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Location
4.3
Location good. Room have smell and face towel only provided for 1st day chevk in. Room rate includive 2pcs complementary laundry service everyday, however cannot find laundry bag in thd room.
Report this review
Nishanth N. Families with young children India, April 22, 2016
good stay
6
nice location.
Report this review
Andy C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
located right in the heart of TST area
5.3
very near to East TST and also TST MTR
Report this review
Sawangjit S. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2016
Great
5
Nice location... Good foods and good shopping
Report this review
Nayan S. Couples India, April 18, 2016
Best in HK
6.7
Best place to stay & by public transportation it's very convenient.
Report this review
Anik R. Families with young children India, April 16, 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
6
Hotel is really well placed, within few mins of walking distance to almost everything around. Check in and out were fast and efficient. Staff were helpful and courteous. Overall a lovely stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Wing H. Business travelers China, April 14, 2016
It is great to us
6
We will come back again
Report this review
Chris G. Groups United Kingdom, April 13, 2016
Great Hotel, excellent Position
6.7
Stayed in a premier room which was a very good size and was very clean and well presented. I was lucky enough to have at least a bit of a view from my room but unless you are on the sea front you are not going to get much of a view anyway. I had a twin room and the beds were very comfortable, neither too hard or too soft. There was a TV but I did not watch anything so cannot comment on what was available to watch. One of the things I really liked was the free use of a smart phone for your stay. It gave you completely free calls, even to most major international destinations and also free mobile data around town as well. It was a really useful addition. Only ever ate breakfast in the hotel which was very good with an excellent choice of hot and cold options. These varied from English, Chinese, Indian, Japanese and European options. Overall I thought this hotel was excellent value for money and the shops were right on your doorstep.
Report this review
Bernard A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2016
Park Hotel
5.7
Location of hotel great for shopping, travel and restaurants
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2811 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07