or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4201 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4201)
Sort by:
Wei E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
park hotel hong kong

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
stayed there total 3 times in 2 years. will return there everytime I travel to hong kong.
Esther C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good location with a short walk to TST MTR

Central Location, Airport free shuttle right at doorstep, Free usage of Smart Handy phone
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in Park Hotel and left for Macau which we return again for another night making it total 3 nights stay. We left our luggage with them for HKD10/pc for a night after checking out to Macau as we brought along a bagpack for our Macau stay. Hotel is within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and is accessible for us to take ferry to Macau. Shops and restaurants are everywhere around the hotel. Walking distance to Avenue of stars. Bad point is the queen size bed is hard and the room is reasonably small as expected in HK. Free wifi in the room but not strong signal.
Mingfeng L. Families with older children Taiwan, April 12, 2015
A custom evaluation survey should be used.

Location is good with many choices of food around.
6.3
I was told that there would be an additional deposit of HK$ 600 since the room fee was paid via agoda. But when I expressed my query with this issue, the front desk staff was quite inpatient and reluctant to explain further. Also no one picked up the phone when I tried to call the housekeeping to clean the room. So when we saw the cleaning staff on my way out to the elevator, we just ask her to pass the message. But she just told us to tell the front desk, even though our room was just right in front of her! The hotel should include customer survey for each visitor so the staff would be more alert that their job is to provide services to hotel guests.
Jackson L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Park Hotel Rating

Good location, spacious room and clean. Also, I feel that the Smart mobile phone is an added advantage.
8
Overall, very satisfied.
Loo S. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Besides location, nothing else

Only location
6
Nothing much just for one nite resting.
Mari A. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2015
My Enjoyable stay at Park hotel

sufficient pantry & toiletries supplies
8.3
Comfortable, convenient & accessible.
Kanika K. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2015
Good service, convenient location, value the money

Free mobile
8
Will be back again
Hewa N. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Recommend

Location, value for money and got a free upgrade
9.3
Thumbs up.. Will stay here again.. Great location.. Did not try food in the hotel, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Gian C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Park Hotel thoughts

Nice and clean rooms; accommodating staff; good location
7.3
It was a good to great hotel. I just wish they had a little more ammenities and bonuses to include in their package with you. That would have been a plus. Value for money, great, but it could have been better. The free internet even via their free use of phone was a great touch.
Vicky A. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2015
Great

Location, price and room size
9.7
Great location, tons of food around. 3-5 mins walk to MTR . 10mins walk to harbour area. BIG rooms considering HK standards. Clean impeccable. check in and out was fast. FREE mobile phone, to check maps and make calls too! amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08