or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3629 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Sheng J. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8.3
Trista M. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2014
location and price

location price room
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Jien G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Yap C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9.7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Yoyong L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Hongkong vacation

location, location, location
7.3
at first look the room is a little bit small, standard room for 2 adult and 2 children. staff are ok, they are helpful. easy and very close to walk around hotel for food and shops, near the MTR TST station.
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8.3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.
Eunice T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02